Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

DJs in Kyle,

Ultimate Sound and Photobooth

PO Box 385
Kyle, TX
Services: DJs | Login to save vendor
(512) 586-6166
Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 11 Reviews


    Liz

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen - You do a great job! We love working with you! You have all of the current hits and know how to get the crowd dancing. Thank you! Liz

    Aubrey

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Everything was great! Highly recommended!

    Karen

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen at ultimate sound was very friendly, flexable and had great rates. I will definately use his service again.

    Jessica

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen always does a great job reading the crowd to make sure the dance floor is the place to be!

    Trista

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen did an awesome job. He kept things flowing and was great to have there. Also, he was very flexible with thechanges we made that day.

    Erin

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Excellent! Very helpful!! With very little input was able to determine what we liked. There wasnt a song played that we didnt like!

    Jillian

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Our DJ was great! I emailed him our wish list of music and he was able to get all of the songs. It was great! He kept the partying going throughout the night by making all the announcements and keeping the tunes going.

    Kelley

    reviews
    4.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • HUGE music selection and very cool photobooth addition.

    Kara

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen was GREAT! He did everything he promised and even stayed late!! He was awesome with requests as well as making music choices based on the dancers.

    Danielle

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Allen was very fun and easy to work with. He did an amazing job and was very flexable with the changes that keep happening durning our wedding. Allen was great and always had the party dancing and thats all I wanted.

    Lindsey

    reviews
    1.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I chose Ultimate Sound and Photography because they were the DJ at an open house at my venue. I thought if he could command a room full of brides and their mothers that he would be a good choice for my wedding. He even had an online portal that you could make your playlists. Even a "do not play" list. WRONG. He played songs on my DO NOT PLAY LIST! It was bad - he didn't bring the lights he promised, he was late because he double booked us and he looked unprofessional, there was no table cloth...he was bad.

    responded with the following comments.

    As a company a review like this is never fun to see. We are very sorry that we did not match up to your expectations for this event. We did have multiple events this day, and did actually install the lights in the wrong hall, as the venue has multiple halls. This was corrected before the dancing began. At the end of the event we asked you how we did, and did not receive this feedback at the time of the event. That being said you did post things that we have long since improved upon and appreciate the feedback.

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button