Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Venues in Denver, CO,

Stonebrook Manor Event Center and Gardens

650 E. 124th Ave
Denver, CO, CO
Services: Venues | Login to save vendor
(303) 255-0063
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 121 Reviews


    Hannah Mae Jernigan

    reviews
    3.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • As an out of the ordinary person, I wasn’t sure how I would feel about This venue, but my fiancé and I fell in love with it, even though we wanted the most different, non-traditional wedding possible.

    L

    reviews
    3.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We got married here on Saturday. The wedding was beautiful. The staff and event captain were also wonderful. However there were a few miscommunications between the planner/helper we were linked with. Our chairs were set up in the wrong area and had to be moved 30 minutes before the ceremony, which subsequently caused our DJ to have to move and he didn't have enough time at that point to get the sound set up properly. Also, we paid for uplighting which was forgotten, when I talked to the captain it was added 45 minutes later. All in all our wedding was AMAZING, but for the cost I feel it should have been more seamless.

    Charlee Padilla

    reviews
    3 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I enjoyed this venue for all that it has to offer but was very let down by how things were handled when it came to the day of the wedding and the rehearsal. The rehearsal was scheduled for months in advance to make sure there was not going to be any issues but the day of our rehearsal they had an event setting up during our rehearsal time we had to try to hear that we were suppose to do over loud music and maneuver around tables that were set up and being set up. We were asked to practice outside where the wedding was not even taking place. The day of the wedding we felt very rushed towards the end of the night and did not receive any of our leftover cake that we know we had. When asked we were informed that there was none left. The good points the room is very beautiful and has lots of space for you to decorate with your own personal style. I was able to go in a thousand times it felt like to see how things were coming together and how it matched the room.

    Megan

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My fiancé and I’s wedding is in October of this year (2019) and although we haven’t had our wedding yet, even up to this point in the planning, this venue has been so extremely sweet and professional to answer any questions that we’ve had at whatever time of the day! We are coming from out of state to get married here and again they’ve been so amazing with payments, advice, mapping everything out, etc.! We really love this venue thus far! Thank you Stonebrook Manor!

    Alicia

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We are so glad we found Stonebrook Manor! We were trying to stay on a lower budget, while still being able to have an elegant wedding, and that is exactly what we found here. The entire wedding, ceremony, reception and all, was absolutely gorgeous! They have 2 different ballrooms to choose from, and 6 ceremony sites, all unique and beautiful. They also have multiple packages to choose from, some of which include vendors, and different catering options to fit literally any budget. We were so blown away by the service and staff at the venue! Elle was our personal Stonebrook representative and we loved her! She always got back to me immediately with any questions I had during the planning process! This really is a magical place!

    Kelsey

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I originally found Stonebrook after searching for affordable wedding venues in my area. After visiting, it completely exceeded my expectations! The gardens are gorgeous, the reception hall and bride/groom rooms are beautiful, and they are so professional and friendly! Our contact, Elle, was amazing! She was incredibly knowledgeable and had everything covered! One of the biggest reasons we chose Stonebrook Manor was that we planned our wedding in only 3 months and they had so many aspects available for coordination. They had a list of exceptional "preferred vendors" so I didn't have to go out and find my own vendors and they took over many of the planning duties. Our wedding was perfect and we were able to just relax and enjoy with our friends and family knowing that everything was taken care of. Our wedding was perfect and I couldn't see doing it anywhere else!

    Ashley

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • From start to finish stonebrook was exceptionally helpful with my wedding! Elle is so sweet and extremely helpful for the last year with my constant emailing she never lost patience and reassured me everything was going to be ok I appreciate her so much !!! Stonebrook is an amazing gorgeous venue the food was amazing the wait staff did great and even the bartenders were awesome to be around !!! Thank you stonebrook for making my wedding amazing !!!

    Kimberly

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This venue made the whole planning process so easy! They partner with photographers, florists, DJs, and bakeries. You select food from their menu. Ours guests raved about the food and service. And, they truly treated the Groom and I like royalty on our wedding day! I highly recommend Stonebrook Manor!

    Diana

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • The venue is absolutely breathtaking, the prices are very reasonable, the food is delicious and the people working there are just so amazing!! So glad my wedding took place at this beautiful venue!

    Carly

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My day was perfect! I was worried because the day of my wedding it was very windy. At the last moment we had to change it to a different area and the staff handled it perfectly. It was decorated exactly how I wanted thanks to the wide inventory selection. The staff was amazing! The food was amazing! The set up was amazing! I would defiantly recommend this location.

    Mrs.morgan

    reviews
    1 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I have alot to say about this place and i can give yall a bad review if i want too an nothing about this place was worth our money sorry food isnt good

    Elva

    reviews
    1 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I got married at Stonebrook Manor I was not very happy with the venue staffs. We never got our prepaid shots. When we signed the contract, they would promise you everything that you asked for, but things will be completely different on the wedding day. Event Captain is extremely unprofessional and didnt do his job right. He supposed to guide us and check on us throughout the whole reception time but he never did. After the wedding, i called and talked to the manager, he is very unprofessional and not friendly at all. i would not recommend this venue to others in the future, even they have a very nice garden for outdoor ceremony.

    responded with the following comments.

    We are sorry to hear that there were things you were displeased about at your wedding. I believe the root of your unhappiness stems from not having the person who toured you be the Captain of your wedding reception. As I told you on the phone, the person who toured you, who was a valuable and an exceptional employee for 7 years, moved on to the career she had trained and attended college for. We were very happy for her. Being upset about this to the point of refusing to speak to the Captain who was assigned to your reception made running your event extremely difficult. Given these circumstances, we really tried to perform and fulfill your needs the best we could.

    Melissa Murphy

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I had no complaints they said in contact with us and help make our day special and not very stressful

    Cally

    reviews
    3.5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Stonebrook is a beautiful venue tucked into an area that just doesn't seem beautiful on the outside! Their gardens and ballrooms hide all of the hustle and bustle right beyond the fence and I was amazed! The only downside was that it was very difficult to have the wedding we wanted because Stonebrook is VERY strict on what they allow and when. We ended up working with Elle for most of our planning and she was great; always willing to take our requests to the owner, Kelly. Overall, I'm not sure that this venue was our best pick, but our other vendors help us make it a perfect day. This is a great venue for people on a budget who don't want to make too many decisions.

    Shauna

    reviews
    0.7 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I wish I could give this venue more stars. My husband and I had a good experience up until our wedding night. I would highly recommend Elle and also Kourtney(the day to remember) these two ladies went above and beyond for us. The day of our wedding was beautiful but the night turned into a freaking nightmare. Our dj(complete music) was hired to do our ceremony and also our reception. Which we paid extra money for the ceremony. The ceremony cut out the entire time so our guest couldn’t hear us. For the reception wrong songs were played. We have yet to hear back from the dj company about our concerns. Once Kourtney our wedding coordinator left “ our caption” Hellen took over. That’s when everything went down hill. She was completely rude and disrespectful. No bride and groom should have to be treated the way she treated us on our wedding day. After our wedding was over. I called and requested to talk to the owner about how our wedding night ended up. The owner couldn’t even ta... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    First off, let me just say thank you on behalf of our family for choosing Stonebrook Manor. I would like to clear one major item up right away. I did call you back, in fact I called you two separate times, however you did not answer and your voicemail would not allow me to leave a message because the recording said it was full. Moreover, I chose to call you back even though you told my staff member (Elle) on the phone that it was not necessary (a detail that you left out of your review). Also, thank you for complimenting Elle and Kourtney as they do do a wonderful job. I am also sorry to hear about the issues you had with your DJ and I will reach out to them on your behalf. It is also regrettable to hear that you were not satisfied with your Captain. I believe the core issue you had with her (again even though you did not mention it in your review) was that you thought she and my staff ‘rushed’ you and started cleaning up your reception 45 minutes early. This was not the case, from watching the video of your event, it was your guests (primarily the groomsmen) who started to clear off the centerpieces and remove the up-lighting in the ballroom early, not my staff. I can nonetheless see how everyone would have assumed that the party was over though, because typically, when the bride, groom and all of the guests leave the room and the photographer is instructed to take photos of the departure, this indicates the end of the party. I believe the reason you believe my Captain was ‘rude and disrespectful’ is because when my staff is yelled at and accused of tearing down a party early, we sometimes don’t react with the kindness that we should. I apologize for this. Even after 14 years of being in this business we are still learning and growing and are continually instigating new practices. We welcome all feedback from our events and are constantly striving to be the best at what we do and how we conduct our events.
    1 2 3 9

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button