Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Venues in Sparta, NJ,
(973) 726-4653
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 107 Reviews


    Amanda C.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Hildegard was such a joy to meet, from the moment we entered the ballroom we knew this would be our venue. Hildegard helped me see exactly how our day would be...we cannot wait to be married at the Skyview, from the atmosphere, to the food!

    Allison K.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • SkyView served as the backdrop to an absolute dream day. My husband and I had to postpone our June 2020 wedding. SkyView worked with us to create a plan, originally moving us to November 2020 and then again to our final date on 6/24/21. While the wait for our wedding was stressful, everyone at SkyView made sure they kept us in the loop. The wait ended up being well worth it. The day started with getting ready in the bridal suite, which comfortably fit 4 hair and makeup artists, 8 bridesmaids, and my mom and mother in law (Verve on Location was the best!). On-site pictures followed, and I recommend booking Anthony Ziccardi (Joe Steel created magic) if you choose SkyView. They know the venue in and out and make it easier to access all of the best spots. Our ceremony under the arbor was beautiful. Cocktail hour with all of the doors open made for a dreamy setting, and our guests loved taking pictures outside and lounging on the Adirondack chairs overlooking the green. All of the ... Read more

    Maria R.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Skyview was amazing for my May 2, 2021 wedding. I can’t tell you how great they were to work with throughout this stressful time. Even through Covid everything was 100% amazing! My family is still raving about the food and the level and quality of service. The food was delicious and having the reception in the cocktail hour room was a dream come true. The grounds are immaculate and gorgeous! Thank you for making our wedding such an amazing night!

    Alyssa M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Our wedding was April 16, 2021. From the beginning of wedding planning to the actual wedding day, SkyView was fantastic. Great communication, customer service, and flexibly! Thank you so much!

    Samantha A.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We got married here in March of 2021. From the moment we met with Raphael for our virtual tour last March- we knew Skyview would be the perfect place to celebrate our special day. We immediately began working with Jenn who guided us and helped us navigate getting married during a pandemic. She was amazing and was attentive to all our questions and needs. She went above and beyond to make our day as special as possible. On our wedding day, we also got to work with Hildegard and other skyview staff and were treated like royalty. They worked so hard to make our day even more special than we can have asked for. The day felt as normal as ever during these crazy times and we have skyview to thank for that. Even though a month has passed, everyone is still raving about venue, staff and food. The views are breathtaking! We recommend Skyview 100%!

    Krystle M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Skyview was the first venue we visited after getting engaged and it left such an impression on us that every subsequent venue just didn’t compare. Everything from the atmosphere, the pricing, the food, the staff was top notch. This is truly one of those hidden gem venues! On top of it all, the staff at Skyview were so accommodating and easy to work with through the planning process, especially with the pandemic. It was a hard time for everyone, but with their help we were able to have our 12/12/20 wedding and the day was absolutely magical. We still have people raving about the food and the grounds!!! If you are looking for a venue that does EVERYTHING, then you need to check out Skyview. On top of being all inclusive, the staff goes above and beyond in all aspects from planning to day of. Michelle made sure we were constantly happy and well fed with a drink in our hand. Hildegard made sure the entire day ran smoothly and she did so effortlessly! and of course Jenn was my go to for a... Read more

    Alissa L.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Honestly words cannot describe how perfect my (covid!) wedding was at SkyView. The addition of the patio outside the cocktail hour room's glass doors just made the night flow so easily. Guests are still raving about the venue, the food, and of course the views! Many people are saying it is one of the best weddings they have ever been to! Hildegard was so easy to work with from the very beginning up until the day of. Her and Michelle made my husband and I feel like royalty on our wedding day. She made sure we had a drink in our hand entering cocktail hour, made sure we ate (which I appreciate!), and helped our day run perfectly smooth. And their pricing is all inclusive of food and drink, you get SO many options!! We cannot say enough good things. Do not hesitate to book this venue!

    Alyssa C.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • we fell in love with SkyView right on our first tour!!! Hildegard was fantastic. She is professional and responsive. We had a ton of questions and she answered every single one!! I also loved how she sent us a follow up email right after the tour to talk with us about a question we had during the tour! It just felt very welcoming and we cannot wait to have our wedding there in October 2020!!!!

    Lisa O.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • SkyView was the first venue my fiance and I toured and it ended up being the last because we fell in love. We met with Hildegard and she made the entire process so easy. She was so friendly, professional and was able to answer all questions we had. The prices for this venue are more than reasonable for the quality of what you are getting in this area. Overall, the venue itself and the staff exceeded our expectations. We cannot wait for our wedding at SkyView in 2020!

    Marina S.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We have booked this venue for our wedding next year and I’m really impressed so far with the quality of service! Very responsive and helpful!

    Kristin M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • SkyView is simply amazing! The venue itself is very modern and updated and the views for the ceremony are just perfect. Hildegard, Michael, and the rest of the staff made sure that everything went perfectly and that my husband and I had everything we needed to have the best day ever! Michael truly went above and beyond when I was feeling a bit ill from the day before and I cannot thank him enough for making sure I still had fun. The food is second to none and all of my guests were commenting on how good it was. The Parisienne hour was phenomenal too! My guests were also raving about the venue itself and how clean and organized everything was. SkyView is affordably priced, but honestly, the service they provide is priceless. I cannot recommend them enough for your wedding or any special event you may have! Thank you SkyView team to making all of my wedding dreams come true!!

    Nizz H.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • From our first tour, we knew SkyView was the place for us. Hildegard walked the grounds with us as she cracked jokes and shared some of their unique features (you can serve taylor ham, egg, and cheese sandwiches as people are leaving!) One of the owners also allowed us to have tostones as part of our Latin American station, and he brought in his own tostonera to help make them for our cocktail hour. This was very special for us! The planning process was made simple, as they were very responsive to every inquiry we had. We also were told that we didn´t need a rehearsal the night before. I was wary, but they are so organized it is definitely not needed. Even with a wedding in winter (February 22, 2020) the views were stunning with the giant glass windows looking out. Every guest was impressed by how well-fed they were and how organized the process was. During the whole ceremony and reception, Hildegard or one of the other maitre Ds was bringing us plates of food. They also we... Read more

    Chelsea V.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I had my wedding here February 2nd, 2020. EVERYTHING I could have imagined for my wedding came true thanks to SkyView and my other vendors, who I found on the recommendation list on SkyView's website. From the first initial walkthrough to wedding day, I was constantly being updated, informed, and they even worked with us when we had a bit of a set back financially due to a car accident. Everyone said the venue was gorgeous, and the food was AMAZING. I could go on and on about this beautiful place. I just want to thank everyone there for all of there hard work, and I highly recommend SkyView Golf Club for your dream wedding.

    Ricardo

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • A beautiful venue for a wedding. All of my guests were in awe of the scenery the venue offered. A true blessing is that I can come back and play a nice round of golf finished off with a beer at the pub for years to come with my wife.

    responded with the following comments.

    Congratulations again to you and your lovely wife! Come back anytime for golf! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. - Michelle

    Amy L.

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Although it rained on our wedding day, it was still really beautiful ! Covid did push back our wedding date a few times but the venue was very accommodating
    1 2 3 8

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button