Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Favors & Gifts in Thousand Oaks,
(877) 553-8368
Overall Rating
3.2 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 24 Reviews


    User3850904

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered cake serving sets from this company more than 6 weeks ago. They did not hesitate to charge my credit card immediately. I have never received the product and I have not heard from the owner "Scot" at all since my first e-mail complaint. I have contacted them twice and like others, I was told they would check with the warehouse on the delay. Do not use this company. At the very least they are extremely disorganized, but more than that, they are dishonest. I will be disputing payment with my credit card company immediately

    User3842673

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered bunny favors on December 8, 2013, with the estimated arrival date of 12/20/13. After several communications and email from owner promising my order was on its way, today 01/22/2014 I had to raise a dispute with my credit card company for never receiving the product and being lied to consistently by owner and the customer service department. Horrible company do not waste your time ordering from here , save yourself the aggravation.

    User3812055

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • WARNING!!!!! Do not order from this "company" it's a joke. I placed an order for favors that fit my theme perfectly, I paid extra for rush processing to insure my items would arrive on time. My order was to arrive by Dec 09 for my Dec 28th event. By Dec 15th I was concerned and sent an email to find out the status of my order. Scott the owner told me he would personally check in to the matter. After several days with no word from Scott I called to find that the office was closed for the holidays. I emailed again and Scott found that the warhouse had failed to ship my item and due to the holidays it wasn't going to ship by the date of my event. I was so upset, I asked that my money be refunded immediately so that I could try to get something else. Well I got my refund January10th, and that was after several more calls and texts. Please don't jeopardize your event by using this sorry excuse for a business.

    Ana

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered my favors through the website on 11/21 it said my order would be delivered by 12/4, nothing arrived that day so I called on 12/5 and the person on the phone seemed hesistant to say what happened and said the items had shipped and would be delivered 12/9 and that I would receive an email shortly. I never got an email, then I emailed them on 12/6 thinking that my conversation with the person was odd and did not get a response until 12/9 and then I was told they would ship ASAP. They said they were shipped 12/10 and guess what no tracking information was sent until 12/11 late in the afternoon.... And all the person kept saying was blah blah, so sorry, blah blah, it was the warehouse, blah blah... No responsibility was taken for bad service, they could have at least shipped my order overnight, I would have paid for it. Anyway, my wedding was 12/14 and the items were not received until 12/16 at 7pm. Returning them as I type, and now I get to pay a shipping fee back to them.... Yip... Read more

    User3608313

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Absolute disaster! I ordered 2 sets of table numbers for my aunt's wedding that will be on October 19th, 2013. I placed my order with pricewise on 9/21/13 and was told that I would have it by October 7th. Well, October 7th came and went with NO SIGN OF MY ORDER!!!! I had to call this company's customer service to ask them where the heck my things were and that the wedding was in a few days. The lady on the phone told me to give her my number and she would call the warehouse to see why they hadn't shipped my order. After waiting 3 hours with no call back from her, I called back again. This time she tells me that at the time I ordered the table numbers, the warehouse no longer had the product in stock!!! WHAT?!?!? I wondered, "how come there was no contact with me to let me know the issue?" Further more, why was the stock of the product not updated on the website??? Needless to say, I was pissed off and will NEVER order from this company again!"

    Melissa

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered several sets of the "Miniature Woven Picnic Baskets" on PriceWiseEvents.com. There was a mix up with the order and no tracking number was listed. When I contacted the company, I received a very quick reply from the owner himself, Scott. Scott worked with me to get the baskets delivered despite the mix up, and even credited my account for a portion of the total due to the inconvenience! The product itself was exactly as described. Thank you!

    Lisa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I only wish I could give extra stars for service and responsiveness. I had an issue with shipping and was responded to within that same day. My small order was treated with the same importance that I thought a larger more costly order might have been. I can't wait to order something from them again.

    Amber

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Great service. Originally was told item had been back ordered for a month, but to my surprise it was delivered the very next day after the order. Two glass items were received broken, but Customer Service responded promptly about how to replace them. Their 50% off sales are great and less expensive than other sites I found. Glad I found them!

    User2632637

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My husband and I were looking for the perfect favors for our guest that went along with the color scheme of our Spring wedding and was something our guest would use. We went with the grape chrome bottle stopper. All of our guest loved it. Some of them sent me pictures of how they used the stopper. The shipment also came on time. If you are short on time pick this place because you will get quality and on time service. Thank you Pricewise Favors.

    Atiya

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered my place cards and favors from pricewisefavors.com and they came very fast! They were just as I pictured them!!! I was very happy with my purchase. ALSO the price was the best at pricewisefavors.com!!

    Elle

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered our wedding favors (8 oz stemless wine glasses) from Pricewise and it was such an easy process. Their prices were the best I could find and the favors arrived super quickly. I recommend Pricewise for your wedding favor needs!

    Rosemarie

    reviews
    2.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • First I want to say my favors were absolutely perfect. They were made great, and were a great price and everyone loved them. My problem was they were ordered 1/19 and were supposed to ship to me by 2/11 for an event on 2/23 and I received them on 2/21 only after contacting the owner who got them sent right out to me. I was totally stressed out and dealt with sean in customer service who was very nice and who kept assuring me that they were made and he would send me tracking but I was never getting it. Day after day I called and emailed. But once I found the owners email he responded immediately and told me they would ship that day and I would receive them Friday which I did. So probably if you just order something that isn't personalized you will be good, but if its personalized for some reason they slacked off on that and it was really nerve racking. But the favors were perfect and delivered all in one piece and they were glass. So I was very satisfied with the product itself.

    Mitali

    reviews
    0.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Placed baby shower favor order on 12/11/13 and today is 1/7/14 still have not received by order. Emailed the owner named Scott who replied saying that something went wrong with the shipment and that he will personally take care and try to get this shipped asap. After a week or so I emailed him again asking to check the status on my order and no response even after emailing him 3 times. So disappointed with the service and responsiveness. Would never recommend this vendor to anyone.

    Chriss

    reviews
    0.4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I first ordered my item on Nov 4. Was told that it would be delivered by Nov. 24. That came and went. I e-mailed them asking about my order and got some gobbledegook with an order number, but the tracking number was not recognized. It looked like they did not process the order yet. I stressed that I wanted my item before Thanksgiving. I looked back at their site only to find the item out of stock! I contacted them again on Nov 27 and asked how they could they resend if they were out of stock. Was told they would be able to find some? ? Just today, Dec. 4, I called twice and got a runaround. They even sent me an e-mail earlier saying my item was shipped. That was around 1:00 P.M. Guess what? finally got through to UPS tracking and it showed that the order was just processed at 4:02 P.M. today! Something must have happened to this company or management because the last reviews are all bad. So disappointed. At leas they could have been honest.

    Karen

    reviews
    0.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I purchased place card holders for my wedding in May of next year. My Fiance' and I liked the item, but decided we wanted to go a different way. As is required by their web-site a customer has to call to make a return. There is no other information on their web-site when you want to return an item. Nonetheless, I tried calling many times, and every time I got a message stating to call back during normal business hours (which I did). Therefore, I was never was able to get in contact with an actual person. So, I decided to send the box of favors back to the address where the favors came from. I then received an e-mail stating that I did not comply with their return policy which is to contact them first before a return is made so they can give the correct address where a return is made. As a result, they mailed the favors back to the required address for returns and charged me another shipping fee. My recommendation is to be sure that you really want the items you are purchasing,... Read more

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button