Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Favors & Gifts in Sayreville,
(732) 654-5262
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 83 Reviews


    User3824385

    reviews
    3 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • great and unique products... but beware very high shipping charges... on one of our orders the shipping cost were almost half of he total cost. they claimed that they had to ship from two separate places...nothing on their website that notifies the consumer about this. we sent them email's to complain but they never responded.

    Brittany

    reviews
    0.5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This company was the worst experience I have had since planning my wedding. I bought a set of ceremony accesories from them and not only was the merchandise of horrible quality for the price I paid, when I called to inquiry about options the woman I spoke with was rude, abrasive, and refused to listen. I will never buy another item from this company and strongly recommend that you use caution when dealing with them. I have these terrible items which were fraying at the seams upon arrival and discolored unevenly. They are no where near the quality advertised and was told they have never had a problem with the vendor before so it must be my fault. Don't bother, try Etsy. They have unique hand crafted items and I have never had a problem with professionalism with anyone from that site.

    responded with the following comments.

    Dear Brittany, I apologize that you are unhappy with the merchandise you had ordered with us. And appreciate your feedback because we are always willing to make sure our customers are satisfied. I reviewed your order, you had ordered a custom handmade accessory collection by Beverly Clark. If the items were defective or damaged we would be happy to replace your order at no charge if you could send us photos of the damages or defective merchandise. Unfortunately, our records indicate you did not mention the order was defective or damaged when you had first called us or we would have offered this solution when you had called for a return. This is the first record we have indicating damaged/defective items. Please call us at 732-654-5262 or email us at [email protected] and we would be happy to resolve this issue for you. Thank you, Little Things Favors

    Iris

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Beautiful hair combs! I received so many compliments on them!

    Trishna

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We ordered the favors for our guests through this website. They arrived very quickly just before the wedding! Everyone loved the favors. Great price and excellent service through the website. So glad I found them in time.

    User3012575

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered the LOVE Glass Coasters and had a great experience with Little Things Favors. The vendor that makes these is well known and available on other "chain" retail companies websites but this price CANNOT be beat at all!!! My order was processed and received in an extremely timely manner and there were no issues with everything. The coasters are already tied with a nice ribbon and have a Thank You tag - less work for this bride!! A great company I definitely recommend using them.

    Yolanda

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Jessica's personal attention and professionalism was a pleasure. It was also such a nice surprise to speak to a live person so quick!!!! Thank you!!! The shipments are packaged great! and quickly delivered. Love this website!!

    Valerie

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Best ever. Time was perfect and delivery amazing

    User3750181

    reviews
    4.5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered Asian candles for baby shower favors. I received the package with more than half of them damaged. Customer service promptly replaced them after I sent them a photo of the damaged pieces. Took 2 rounds to get all the candles in one piece but I was very happy with the product and even happier with the customer service.

    Megan

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Very great customer service, greatly appreciated!!

    Albert

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Bought 130 sandalwood fans for the best price I could find on the internet. Came quickly and in good shape.

    User3274609

    reviews
    4.9 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Little Things Favors has an enormous selection of favors, gifts, accessories for any type of event. Jessica was so helpful and very professional. She helped me pick out my ring bearer's pillow and my flower girl's basket. She listened to my requests and helped me find exactly what I was looking for. They were also very prompt in shipping the items to my house. I would recommend using them to anyone!!!

    Lisa

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I am by no means a complainer but this company was ridiculous. I ordered quite a few items for my wedding and about a week after my initial purchase I received an email that said they didn't have my cake server that it had been discontinued. They then suggested 2 or 3 similar ones that we ended up choosing a crystal one only to tell us a week later that one was discontinued as well. I told them to just refund the money at that point. Then a few days later they said my money bag I had ordered was out of stock & wouldn't be in until the end of August. I told them to refund my money. They finally sent my order at which my bridal flip flops had a shipping number with another item i had ordered but I never received them. When I called they said it was a mistake on their part & the flip flops were on back order until August as well. I told them to refund my money. All of a sudden 5 days later I received my flip flops. They then told me it was their mistake again. When I received my cake topp... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Lisa, We had spoken several times over the course of your order and I wasn't aware that you were that unhappy with our services. We had tried to make everything right when you called and I was in no way aware that you were this displeased. We tried to accommodate you as best as we could and had hoped you were happy. We called you immediately when we found out the manufacturer had discontinued the cake server sets and we refunded out the portions of your order which were no longer available. The discontinued items were marked discontinued on our website and removed from our site that day. Yes, we admit, we goofed on the flip flop tracking, but corrected that issue - that was human error inputting tracking erroneously. Regarding the hair on the cake topper, we re-shipped a new one immediately with the correct hair color, at no cost to you and apologized. We did correct these issues immediately and even discounted your order for the mistakes. This in no way is indicative of our services, we care about our customers and feel terrible if mistakes are made. We do try and correct every issue and would appreciate it if you could contact us directly if you have any further issues. Sincerely, Kristi S., Office Manager Little Things Favors

    Wanda

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Thank you for the speedy shipping and beautiful product. I Love them, and hope my guests do as well. Great job !!

    meagan

    reviews
    4.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • love what i got couldn't be happier! the price was amazing for what i got!

    User2259831

    reviews
    4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We ordered our wedding favors, part of the bridesmaid gifts and our cake topper from this site. They had a great variety of items at very reasonable prices. The orders shipped quickly, and we got exactly what it looked like on the website. We had one challenge with something being broken, and when I emailed to explain what happened, someone got back to me in less than a day and was able to resolve the issue. I would definitely order again from this site, and recommend it to other people.

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button