Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Favors & Gifts in Sayreville,
(732) 654-5262
Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 83 Reviews


    Summer Howard

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I loved my wedding favors, definitely a good place to order from ❤

    Heather

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I just wanted to comment on the great service that I received from Kelsey at Little Things Favors. She was quick to respond with a small issue I had regarding monogramming, she was very professional but also sweet, calm and reassured me that she would have the issue taken care of. Less then 24 hours later she rectified the problem and was more than accommodating. I really was impressed. So much so, I went back on the website to order some more items I can use for the Big Day! Thank you again Kelsey and the Little Things Favors team!

    Betty

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 5 all the way! Service was awesome, no pressure and exactly what I wanted

    Maria

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • It was my 1st time to order favors from Little Things & I was so happy I did. The favors I purchased are at excellent quality for an affordable price. I had an order that did not arrived & was lost at the warehouse, but as soon as I reported it they did quick response right away & received my order a day after. I would definitely order again & recommend it to friends

    Tina

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I definitely recommend Little Things Wedding Favors for all of your favor and gift needs. They have a great selection and great prices. I searched everywhere for the perfect cake toppers for my wedding and I found exactly what I wanted at Little Things! Shipping is fast, good communication about the order and shipment.

    Connie

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Very satisfied with the service and the product.

    User4594755

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I bought Vintage Skeleton Key Bottle Openers as favors for my wedding. First, I messed up on my order and was contacted the same day to clarify before they processed the order. They shipped right after and I recieved everything in just a few days. The turnaround was so fast, the product was great quality, and the price was unbeatable!

    User4852435

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Fast delivery and reasonable price

    Natalie

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • What a wonderful company to deal with- If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. Any issue at all and they are quick to respond and their customer service is outstanding. I would recommend highly!!!

    User7500709

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered chapstick the order came super fast I was very pleased. Although I didn't pic out the best colors and the labels turned out a little blurry I contacted them it was fixed and recent quickly. Over all very pleased with products and customer service!

    Susan

    reviews
    0.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I wish I had read the reviews before purchasing from this vendor. I would have saved myself a lot of time and trouble. I ordered a Whiskey decanter with a monogram and it was 1/4 inch off center and crooked. I sent pictures as requested, and was told the monogram placement was acceptable because it was hand blown glass. What???? No refund...no correction of the problem... Total loss. I would be embarrassed to give this as a gift. They site their product disclaimer as a convenient excuse to produce poor quality merchandise with virtually no customer recourse. Lesson learned....Do business with a company that stands behind their product and craftsmanship.

    Brenda

    reviews
    0 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Beware Ordered a specific color and company gave me wrong color and would not replace it with another color wanted me to pay again when it was there mistake

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for your feedback! We reviewed your order and found that the color you ordered, coral, matched the the coral color shipped (based on the photo you provided to us) and matched the coral which is provided on our website previewer. As we discussed with you, we are unable to color match another company's coral satin ribbon to match the paper printed stickers exactly. We did offer to reprint the stickers in a different color, at our cost, which was declined. Please contact us if you wish to have the reprint in a different color.

    Michael

    reviews
    1.7 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Ordered personalized York peppermint patties for wedding reception tables. Got e-mail confirmation that order was received and shipping information would be forthcoming. Received a second e-mail the next day saying, "oh yeah, during summer its another $15.00 for a cooler to keep them from melting. That should have been stated and charged at the time of order.

    responded with the following comments.

    Dear Michael, Within the item, next to the Add to Cart button, there is a check box to add the cooler fee to your order and the website would add the $15 fee. We have a chocolate disclaimer and a cooler fee pop up box on this item as well that alerts our customers to add this. You elected not to add the cooler fee when you placed the order online. We called you and advised you that since it was warm, the cooler (with ice packs) was advised or the order risked melting in transit. Since our customers order these in the cooler weather months as well, we do not automatically "force" the cooler charge into the shopping cart as it is not always necessary to use a cooler and ice packs during the fall and winter months. We allow the customer to add this to their shopping cart, when it is not added, we do contact you first before processing your order to see if you still wanted to proceed with the order. Thank you, Little Things Favors

    Lisa

    reviews
    1.9 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Unfortunately,I chose this business to have favors made for my best friend's baby shower. I ordered several stemless personalized glasses. About seven glasses came back with the ink smudged or faded. I had three glasses that were completely blurred or appeared the print was mirrored and unreadable. I wrote to the point of contact at the business, Kelsey, and she was professional and to the point but did take some time to get back to my emails. Understandable since they are using another business to do the printing. She told me to send pictures of the three, which I did. She returned my email saying they can not replace the glasses because of poor printing. It's too bad because now I don't have enough glasses to cover everyone at the party and I'm definitely not going to give them a favor that is unreadable.

    responded with the following comments.

    Dear Lisa, I again apologize for the damaged glasses received. We did contact the manufacturer / printer (Kate Aspen) on your behalf and sent the photos you sent to us to them for inspection and review. As listed on our website within the item description and as per the printer's policy - Although we print and pack glassware very carefully, It is not possible for us to replace personalized glassware that is received damaged. We can only offer a refund on the damaged pieces. Please order an additional pieces to cover all contingencies (ex - breakage, chips or extra guests!). That being said, we do offer reprints if a majority of the order was received damaged - at no additional cost. Because you emailed us that only 3 glasses were damaged from your order (and only provided us with photos of 3 glasses) we refunded you in full on the damages and pro-rated shipping charges as per our policy. Once again, I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

    User4688956

    reviews
    1 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I just placed my order so I can't rate the actual quality of the products since I haven't received them yet. I will update my rating after I received the merchandise. But I do want to comment that it's a bit annoying that "follow us" on twitter/facebook/etc pop up appears offering free shipping without any expiration dates. So I put in my email, get the code and during check out, littlethingsfavors.com tells me that the code is expired. I was able to get the 20% off my order but getting free shipping would have been nice too.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for your feedback regarding our online coupon pop-ups. We have our website programmed to pop up once per visitor - a % off coupon when you first arrive and a free shipping coupon if you are about to leave our site. I did double check our current coupon codes advertised and our advertised coupon codes are active and not expired. However, our policy is one coupon per order and coupons can not be combined (as stated on the coupon codes), perhaps this is why you had difficulty using the coupons. I apologize for any confusion this may have caused. If you have any further questions or concerns please contact us directly at 732-654-5262 or at [email protected]
    1 2 3 6

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button