Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Bands in Los Angeles, California,
(626) 296-0408
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 283 Reviews


    Haley T.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • THE BEST BAND EVER! We cannot recommend Jordan Music Entertainment enough. They were absolutely incredible from start to finish. We initially reached out to Shane Jordan for our wedding a year and a half ago. As many issues came up due to COVID, Shane and the band were accommodating, helpful and quick to respond when we had to make changes. We ended up having the wedding at my parent’s home and the band came to put on the show of a lifetime. The moment dinner was over, the dance floor was packed and stay packed all night. I had multiple people come up to me asking for Shane’s contact information because they want to hire them for their weddings. Every single one of the band members could sing, dance and play an instrument. They are all incredibly talented and fun. They made our wedding pure magic! Thank you for everything, Shane and band. We are honored that you performed at our wedding and we loved every minute of it.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you so much for the kind words Haley! It was absolutely our pleasure to be apart of such a spacial day & a great party with you, Matt & all of your friends a family!! Thank you again for having us, & good luck with all that lies ahead.... Shane, Steve & N'Demand

    Rachel W.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My now-husband, Matt, and I got married at a private golf club in Pasadena on June 19, 2021 and N’Demand exceeded our expectations! The band was fabulous and the dance floor was packed all night long! The musicians and vocalists were incredibly talented. Beyond that, N’Demand played a fun mix of songs that guests old and young enjoyed. We also appreciated that the emcee did a particularly good job at moving the night along, introducing toasts, etc., but mostly let the music speak for itself. Almost every guest made a point to tell us that N’Demand was the “best wedding band they had ever heard!” In terms of planning, Jordan Music Entertainment was a dream to work with. Shane was accommodating, quick to respond, and made the whole process easy. 10/10 would recommend!

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for the kind words Rachel, & it was truly our pleasure being a part of such a beautiful event & fun party! Congratulations again to you & Matt, & good luck with all that lies ahead!! Shane

    Riley H.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My wife, Maggie, and I got married at The Inn at Rancho Santa Fe on May 29th, 2021. It's been a little over a week and the responses/feedback from friends and family who attended are still flooding in with the most trending topic being N'Demand's incredible performance and energy! They got people from ages 15 to 92 up and dancing and kept the party going throughout the entire night. Shane was extremely communicative and professional throughout the planning process and we highly recommend hiring N'Demand for your big day! Thank you guys again so much!!

    Caitlyn H.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Just WOW! Steve, Shane and the whole band absolutely crushed it at our wedding last month. I wasn't really sure what to expect since my husband and dad picked the band without me listening to them (haha), but I was blown away. They were absolutely incredible, so lively, the voices on their singers were killer and had our whole wedding (300 guests) dancing the entire night -- which is exactly what we wanted! Thank you so so much for making our dream of having the perfect wedding band come to life!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Caitlyn- Thanks for the great review!! As they say; it takes two to Tango and you and your crew came ready to party. When we get to perform for such an energetic audience as you were, it really takes things to the next level. Thanks again and best wishes to you and Ryan!

    Alison W.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • N'Demand (8 people) played at our wedding on 10/26/19 and it was truly the best live music I have ever heard! The compliments have been non stop and the dance floor was packed all night. I could not recommend them more... They will forever be a top vendor and recommend for my husband and I! If you are looking for a band this is the one!

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for the review Alison! We truly had an amazing time being a part of celebrating such a fun event with you, Patrick, & all of your friends & families! Congratulations again, & good luck with all that lies ahead... Shane & N'Demand

    Candace L.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • N'Demand played at our wedding on 3/14/2020 and they did a great job! So many of our guests are still complimenting us on the band! They brought such a great energy! We would definitely recommend them!

    Galen J.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • So much fun! We booked N'Demand for our Santa Barbara wedding in August, and these guys really tore it up. Everyone in the crowd was dancing, and singing, and jumping - it was an absolutely BLAST. They played all the songs we wanted, and we were even able to special request a few. True professionals and no hassle whatsoever. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a kickass wedding band in Southern Cal!

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for the great review Galen! We had so much fun rockin' out with you, Sara, & the rest of your families & friends- what a party! Congratulations again to you & Sara, & good luck with all that lies ahead... Shane, Steve, & N'Demand

    Anastasia

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • N’Demand played our wedding at The Resort at Pelican Hill on March 15th 2020 and we could not be happier that we had them there to party the night away! Steve and Shane were super helpful and easy to work with during our initial discussions. Their packages were reasonable and they gave us the option of learning a couple of songs which we took them up on for our first dance! Furthermore, once we sent them a couple of versions of the song, they went above and beyond by blending two options and it turned out to be everything we wanted! From the MC to the band to the sound tech everyone was super friendly and read the room throughout the night to find songs to match the mood! They feed off the crowd and kept it upbeat, energetic and really made the night the special day we wanted it to be! We have recommended them to a few friends and will continue to send couples their way!

    responded with the following comments.

    Anastasia- thanks for the great review!! We loved performing at your wedding and you and your friends obviously came ready to party. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness and hope our paths cross again at a future wedding!

    Meredith M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I can’t stress enough how amazing this band was. I am still getting texts everyday about how engaging and fantastic they were. From the sax player getting on the dance floor, to the band letting the bride sing with them, they absolutely rock at reading the crowd and making the night one to remember.

    responded with the following comments.

    Meredith, thanks for the great review! It was such a fun night and you all came ready to party. You totally knocked it out of the park with your stellar surprise performance of "At Last"! Best to you and Jake!!

    Katie M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Wow - we are still on cloud 1000 after October 12th and wishing we were still on that dance floor!! NDemand was unreal - every song was high energy, fun and so amazing!! We can tell how much fun the band has performing and that energy was felt by every person at our wedding! They kept us on that dance floor ALL NIGHT! We didn’t want it to end! Could not have imagined a more fun and lively dance floor for our wedding and it was all thanks for NDemand. We knew exactly the band we wanted for our wedding when we got engaged (they rocked it at my sister and brother in law’s wedding!) so we are just SO happy that NDemand is now a part of our wedding story. We will continue to sing NDemand’s praises to all those we know looking for a wedding band!! We LOVE you guys! 10/12/19 was truly a dream and we miss it!! Thank you NDemand and we hope to see you at another wedding soon!

    Alexandra S.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • JME was an awesome wedding band!! We loved that they went out in the crowded and kept everyone dancing all night!!! Highly recommend! They nailed all our first dances too! Even the surprise flash mob that our wedding party surprised us with!

    Patrick

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Over the past 5 years I have been to at least 5 weddings that this band played for and every one of them they had the crowd packed on the dance floor having the best time!!! When it was our turn to host our daughter's wedding we made sure N'Demand was available on the date before we secured the venue or the church!!! Our guests LOVED their energy!

    Cassio G.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Very talented band and super easy to deal with. Great music repertory and willing to accommodate some special requests. Band members are very polished and professional.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you Cassio! We had a great time performing at your beautiful wedding and we're glad you and your guests had a great time too. Best to you and Marie!!

    Tracey

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I first heard Shane and the N'Demand crew at my friend's wedding in April 2015. At the time I did not have a serious boyfriend, but I took their card anyway. I am a huge music person and it was truly the best wedding band I had ever heard in all the weddings I've been to. My dad also worked at a catering hall growing up and I had exposure to many. It was like being at a concert - everyone was on the dance floor, everyone was smiling and everyone was singing their graces. Fast forward to my own wedding planning, I knew I had to have N'Demand! My husband had never heard them, my friends were equal if not greater music lovers and I had all the pressure on me but I still raved about this band. On September 14, 2019, Shane and the crew (7 pc band) kicked off sound check, my husband turned to me and said " ok, they sound amazing." The rest of the night was history, we never once had a clear dance floor unless we asked for it. Shane was extremely flexible throughout planning and helped us cur... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Ahhh, thank you so much for the kind words Tracey, and it was truly my & the band's pleasure being a part of such an amazing event at a beautiful venue (& state) with you & your family! Congratulations again to you & Stephen & good luck with all that lies ahead.... Shane & N'Demand

    Sophie A.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Selecting a talented band that would bring the energy to our wedding reception was one of the most important priorities for my husband and I when planning our wedding. After listening to a handful of live band demos and crashing a wedding (with the approval of the planner!) to scout out a band we booked N’Demand based off a rave review of a trusted friend. They exceeded our expectations! The dance floor was packed the entire night. N’Demand has incredibly talented musicians and they are able to read the room and keep the audience engaged. They made the dance party engaging for guests of all ages and several of my parent’s friends mentioned they had not stayed out that late in years when raving out the band. Finally, they allowed a dear family friend who is a talented harmonica player to join them on the stage for a song - a memory I will cherish forever. Thank you N’Demand! You were incredible!

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for the great review Sophie! We are so happy that you all had a blast. We loved seeing the dance floor packed all night and we had an amazing time too! Wishing you and Matt all the best!
    1 2 3 19

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button