Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Venues in Rehoboth,
(508) 252-9761
Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 49 Reviews


    Kristina

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This place is very beautiful and was amazing to see even during the sunset. Lots of things to offer in regards to a reception space such as an outdoor fire pit for smores!

    Dana A.

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Hillside was a perfect wedding reception for us! Our wedding was on 9/14/19 and our day could not have been more perfect! Our guest cannot stop raving about the venue, the food, and how much fun they had! Ashley was AMAZING to work with she made sure we got everything we wanted for our special day! I would 1000% recommend this venue!

    Ashley T.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Having recently gotten engaged has been an exciting experience for my fiancée and I. However, after the dust settled we were faced with the usually daunting task of planning our wedding. The first (and often hardest) thing to cross off our list was picking a venue. That however, was easier, and actually enjoyable thanks to Hillside Country Club. We were assisted by Arolin Torres who met us upon arrival and showed us the beautiful grounds. It was clear to see, Hillside take a great deal of pride in taking care of the premises. After our tour, Arolin sat with us and explained everything we needed to know, and offered an almost endless variety of packages to suet all budgets. Arolin was both professional and a pleasure to work with. The process ended up being quick and painless. We look forward to having our wedding at such a beautiful venue, and are confident going forward knowing that Hillside has competent friendly staff to help us throughout the process. ... Read more

    Mimi P.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I was supposed to get married September 2020 and because of the unknown from Covid-19 we decided to rescheduled our wedding to next year. Ashley made everything possible to accommodate our new date. I can't wait to celebrate at their beautiful establishment.

    Katelynn S.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Hillside is beautiful all around. Ashley and Sarah were wondering to work with

    Kelly G.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • So glad we chose Hillside for our venue! It’s absolutely gorgeous and the inside/outside options are amazing. The food choices are endless and there are so many packages for everything to be just right. We were originally getting married in July 2020 and ended up having to postpone a year. They were completely accommodating and we can’t wait to have our wedding there. Thanks Ashley!

    Clarisa S.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I LOVE Hillside. I will say this in the beginning my other half didn’t want to go but once we stepped in it was love at first site from the both of us. We had our wedding planned for April 18, 2020 however with everything going on with CoVid19. Ashley stepped right in and helped me reschedule everything and she is super helpful and sympathetic in what all brideS like me was going threw. Not only that she sat there and listened to me vent a few times. Now let me tell you about the chef oh my goodness he’s amazing he is super friendly & creative. we had dinner there one night after going threw everything with Ashley, he had come out and brought different things for us to try that he was experimenting with which was so amazing. I will say this if you are looking at Hillside I highly recommend it, I’ve had nothing but great experience there & cant wait until our big day.

    Kristen W.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • So glad to have Hillside as our venue! We we're originally supposed to get married at Hillside in May 2020. Due to COVID-19, we had to reschedule our original date to August 2020. Ashley has been great to work with & very responsive during this difficult time. We just recently had to reschedule our wedding again to August 2021. Ashley was very accommodating and flexible which has made this process so much easier! We can't wait to get married at Hillside!

    Stephanie M.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Working with the Hillside Country Club was fantastic. My original wedding was postponed twice due to COVID-19 restrictions. As terrifying it was to deal with a postponement and a downsize, I was assured that my wedding would be everything that I had envisioned. Specifically speaking, Ashely and Sara were accommodating to these changes and at the end of it all, my wedding was beautiful and the staff organized and placed everything exactly how I suggested it to be. An open line of communication was displayed by Ashley throughout the process and at times, these emails or phone calls relieved me and my husband's ongoing stress with trying to prepare for a wedding during a pandemic. We also appreciated the small details, such as Ashley driving grandma or my nephew & niece in a golf cart to make their transport easier throughout the property. Ashely and Sara was definitely working their tails off the day of the wedding and it did not go unnoticed.

    Liz

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We found Hillside (and Ashley - the coordinator) in August 2020 when our original venue was no longer able to move forward with our wedding. Ashley was an absolute dream to work with and took care of all of our worries. The venue itself is stunning. Due to Covid we had to have an entirely outside wedding on their patio in mid-October. The views over the golf course were gorgeous, and the heaters around the reception area were so effective it was rare to feel cold! We were also able to use both fire pits which were a huge hit (especially with MA restrictions on dancing). The food and service were also great. Overall an amazing and wonderfully memorable experience. I will absolutely recommend Hillside to anyone that asks.

    Brittany

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Unfortunately, like many couples we had to reschedule our wedding. Ashley was very helpful and worked with us to accommodate a new date for us. We are so happy that we are having our wedding at a venue that works with you every step of the way!

    Lisa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My now husband and I had a hard time agreeing on a venue however after stumbling on Hillside at a wedding expo, I knew it was our venue. After touring hillside, we knew it was perfect because of what we were both looking for modern ( me) but on a golf course (him) while being relaxed at the same time. Our coordinator Arolin was beyond amazing and was there for me in planning, going over details, making recommendations, and just overall explaining the process. She was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and caring while helping me put together our wedding in a few months and for that I am extremely thankful. Our day was perfect and the venue looked beyond beautiful:) Arolin ensured that there was communication with all vendors to carry out every detail, which was executed perfectly. During that day, Arolin was there, checking in on us, and just amazing. I honestly couldn’t have done it without her help was able to have the perfect thanks to Hillside:)

    Joy L.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Hillside is AMAZING! From the the first day I said yes to the venue till the final day they were awesome. We also did our rehearsal dinner there which was a perfect day as well. I would do it all again if I could. It looked beautiful inside and out. They paid attention to all the details. Ashley and Arolin along with the crew staff made sure that my guest were good. Always was checking in on us. The food was delicious people are still talking about our day today :) I recommend Hillside Country club to all!! Just Amazing!!

    Michelle V.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We got married on August 31st 2019. My husband and I couldn’t have picked a better venue to get married at than Hillside. We planned our wedding in 6 months and the wedding coordinator, Arolin made the whole process so much easier and enjoyable. She was always available to answer questions and added just the right touches to make the reception beautiful. We haven’t stopped hearing from our guests about how beautiful the venue was and how delicious the meal was. Many guests have told us it is one of the best weddings they’ve ever been to. We highly recommend choosing Hillside for your next event!

    Heather R.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We just had our wedding at Hillside this past July and it was nothing short of perfection. The staff was amazing especially Arolin Hughes (Arrow Lynn) she was very poised and took all the anxiety away from us when it came to planning our wedding. She was very responsive and helped us every step of the way. I can not thank you enough for making our day so special and perfect. Might I add we got married on the HOTTEST day of the year (felt like 105 degrees at 1pm) Arolin came to the rescue with ice rags to cool me off! Little details like that meant so much to us. From the bottom of my heart thank you so much Hillside for making our dreams come true! With much love, The Resendes!!! 🤵👰💕
    1 2 3 4

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button