Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Dress & Attire in Chatsworth,
(877) 858-1188
Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 36 Reviews


    Sarah

    reviews
    4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We had two flower girls, one an older elementary school age and the other a toddler. This was one of the few vendors that provided dresses across this range of sizes that looked good for both older and younger girls. They also had a broader range of color options and was one of the few places I could find a sage green flower girl dress. The dresses we received were beautiful although they were not super durable. Given the price though, the dresses did hold up throughout the day and were an extremely good value.

    Rochella

    reviews
    4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered style #276 in ivory with a plum ribbon sash. I'll be honest, I was nervous about ordering online but the dress is absolutely beautiful. It arrived in a very timely manner. It's less poofy than the picture but nothing a crinoline slip couldn't fix if the flower girl really wants the poof. I would recommend this site to anyone who is looking for a flower girl dress!

    Adriana

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered 2 flower girl dresses and immediately got a response that the dresses I ordered were not cut from the same fabric so will not match. She gave me some time to think about it and I was able to choose an optional dress if I wanted. I did decide to pick one of the options she sent me which happened to be a little more than what I had paid but they waived it. With all the stress of planning a wedding (which I’m doing alone because my fiancé is overseas at the moment) it’s these moments we remember making the whole process so much easier. Thanks Jenny T. for making everything so much easier for me!

    Miriam

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Best customer service ever!!!!

    Karissa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I don't share reviews often, but I have to acknowledge the great customer service. There was a mishap with a distributor that delayed my order past my event date. Jenny promptly responded to me and provided multiple options for a resolution. She went out of her way to take photos of items paired together to help me make the best selections. I very much appreciated the personalized customer service. Thank you.

    Karrena

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I recently ordered a dress for my daughter’s birthday. I ordered the dress two weeks early so that it would reach on time. A few days passed and I didn’t receive the dress so I checked the USPS tracking system, the tracking showed that my dress was delivered however I did not receive it. I emailed support at flowergirldress to inquire. A support team member by the name of JENNY T. responded to my email. This wonderful lady went in investigation mode. She called USPS daily; spoke to several managers, reps, supervisor etc. Come to find out that my package was delivered to the wrong address. Jenny then got the owner of the company Belinda involved; they were now both on the hunt for my missing dress. Keep in mind the time zone is EST and PST, which made it a little difficult to communicate. Jenny emails me several times a day with updates on the dress. She and the owner Belinda called several times a day to USPS to get an update on my dress. While USPS was trying to find my dress. Jen... Read more

    Mahea

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Jenny T. was my customer service representative and really saved the day. She noticed a problem with my order and quickly emailed me and worked to resolve it quickly and pain free. I wouldn't have known there was a problem until it would've been too late. The customer service was premier and worked to help me save money on the shipping. I love that she let me know she'd have her eye out for my order to make sure it arrived to me smoothly. Customer service and product quality are everything. I'd give this company the highest rating for shinning. Found them via Google. So happy I did!

    Ieischa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • They have the best customer service ever! I received an email from them saying that 3 of my flower girl dresses were on back order until early May. My wedding is in June I was so nervous. They let me exchange the dresses and shipped them out early. They also respond back really quick if you have any questions.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Leischa, Thank you so much for letting us know about the service that you received. :) It is always is a pleasure to know that our CSR department is taking care of our clients in such a proud way. We always try to under promise and over deliver- so I am very happy that the order arrived to you way sooner than expected and that we were able to get the exchange handled for you. If you should need us further, please do not hesitate to call upon me personally. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback. All our best for your upcoming wedding! :) Belinda (CEO and staff).

    Lysa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Flower Girl did the flowers for my wedding this past weekend and they were incredibly beautiful. They made the space look elegant and all the guests were so impressed (and came in under my budget!). They even lasted until the next day so we took them all to the brunch! I'm so grateful to have found them and their gorgeous flowers. Monty and the team were so easy to work with and very responsive. I knew my flowers and the entire look and feel of my wedding would be gorgeous. During a stressful time, they gave me one less thing to worry about because I knew that I was in good hands!!!

    Thelma

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I purchased a flower girl dress for my 3 yr old a week before the event. It was delivered in a timely mannered. We loved the dress, fit like a glove, great quality material, it was perfect!

    Gary

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Wow, is all I can say!!! I was in a HUGE hurry to get a flower girl dress for a wedding. To be honest, I didn't expect much on such late notice with such a small budget. I was shocked in a GREAT way! I had the FABULOUS pleasure of Jenny T. handling my order. This amazing woman emailed that the dress I'd ordered was not in stock. I replied and she told me she was not able to check to see if the other dress I ordered was in stock or not because it was AFTER HOURS, but that as soon as she got to work the next day she would let me know. Who works after hours now days!!??? True to her word she notified me early the next morning that the new dress was in stock. To say I was impressed was an understatement! Good service ranks high with me, but the next question was, would the dress be of good value? It was so inexpensive, with a discount too, and I wondered what kind of product I would get. The dress was darling and the little girl's face lit up when she saw it and everyone commented on h... Read more

    Jen

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I love the flower girl dresses we found on this site, but what made the experience even better was the incredible service I received. Jenny helped take out some of the stress of planning my big day. I would order dresses from this site again in a heartbeat.

    Amy

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I was able to find two flower girl dresses for $40 total because they were on sale! I was afraid they wouldn't be good quality in person, but they are perfect! I plan on purchasing more from this site in the future!

    User5487592

    reviews
    3.5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I had a rough start with my order but in the end very satisfied. You can't beat the price and the quality is outstanding. Flower girl dresses fit perfectly. I would order again and do recommend them Best deal you will find !!

    responded with the following comments.

    Good morning! First of off, thank you for your review- because we learn from the ones that are less than 5 stars- we are always striving for the best shopping experience possible. Since I cannot see an order- or your name- you can always contact me at [email protected] I would welcome any feedback that you have so that we can see why you had a rough start on the purchase. I would be happy to try to make this a more positive experience for you. :) Best Wishes, Belinda CEO, Flower Girl Dress For Less, Inc.

    Kelli

    reviews
    0.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered my flower girl dress for my daughter and received only a notice that the dress shipped and that my order was completed. I was waiting for it to arrive. 2 weeks went by and finally I checked the tracking code. It was not delivered as the address was wrong. The company never notified me that they had gotten the dress back. I immediately emailed them as they do not have a live customer service line (you leave a message and they don't call you back). I received an email back demanding I send my credit card information OVER EMAIL to pay a new shipping fee of $11 as it was my mistake in writing the wrong address. I replied that I did not feel comfortable sending my credit card info over unsecured email and that this seemed "shady" as well as poor customer service to expect $11 in shipping for a tiny dress (size 24 months). The customer service person then sent me another email- this is a direct quote "The free shipping- is not actually "free" to us- it was only to you as we give th... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    As the CEO of the company, I want to give some facts about the review that Kelli Nielsen left for a $39.99 dress with free shipping, that she was fully refunded on: 1. She fails to mention that she entered the wrong shipping address- and did not catch her mistake when asked to review the order, or after receiving 2 confirmation emails. Had she caught it, we would have rerouted the box in transit at no charge. 2. She waited 2 weeks before notifying us. By then, the package was on its way back to us with no way to reroute it. We replied to her email within minutes offering to reship it to her correct address. She just had to pay the reshipping cost of $10.95. She could have paid 3 ways-by email through our secured portal, by PayPal or by phone. 3. She emailed an angry and abusive message to our CSR, calling us "shady" and that we are a part of a “scam”. We replied, reiterating our policy and the reasoning behind it. Although there was ample time to reship the box to her, she did not want to pay for reshipping to the correct address, requested a refund- which we approved. 4. The day her box arrived at our warehouse, we refunded as promised; $39.99 less $10 original shipping paid as per our refund policy that she had agreed to during checkout. 5. She does not mention that she already had her refund when she hastily wrote this review. After I reached out to her, she admitted that her original credit card had been replaced and that’s why she couldn’t see the refund on her new card. 6. I made an exception and refunded the $10 shipping charge. So she received a full refund including all shipping charges. We were so surprised that after all of the emails and the final outcome in her favor with us taking complete loss, she did not remove or update her review. We apologized to her for what she took as a curt response but she did not apologize for the horrible things she wrote to my CSR agent Jenny who was desperately trying to help her even on a day off.
    1 2 3

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button