Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Flowers in Boise, Idaho,
(877) 507-6737
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 583 Reviews


    Kacey

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We ordered the extra large pack of the eucalyptus greenery pack (3 different kinds of eucalyptus). They arrived looking amazing and held up very well. The extra large pack ended up being more than enough.

    Lauren

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • After getting a quote from a florist for centerpieces for our wedding of several thousand dollars, I knew I needed to find an alternative. I’m so glad that alternative was FiftyFlowers! I started my FiftyFlowers experience by ordering a single large centerpiece—of a different color scheme—as a test. The website advises for most centerpieces that you should aim for Wednesday delivery if your event is on a Saturday. Based on the test, and the state of the flowers by Saturday, I decided to tweak this guidance some and schedule for a Thursday delivery when it came to ordering the 12 large centerpieces for my wedding. The personal concierge available via text message throughout the process was AMAZING. I got updates on my order and additional guidance about care once the flowers arrived at my home. The flowers arrived on a Thursday mid-morning in a long rectangular box. All the bouquets were wrapped individually and it was literally just a process of trimming and hydrating. (We... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Lauren! Thanks for your positive review! I'm so glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one. :) Also, just FYI, if you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event, we'll send you a 15% discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link if you think you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out, and congratulations on your wedding!

    Jody

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I went with ready-to-go flowers because I wanted to have some fun putting things together but not have to figure out the whole arrangement. I highly recommend fifty flowers. They were beautiful and I was able to customize arrangements by adding more purple flowers and by changing the ribbon on the bouquets.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Jody, thanks for reaching out! I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with our ready-to-go flowers! Just FYI, if you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event/how the flowers turned out, we'll send you a 15% OFF discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link for submission in case you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out! :)

    Jessica

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered flowers for my wedding to include boutonniere's, corsages, bouquets for bridesmaids and a bride bouquet and they were all gorgeous! They were delivered right on time. I saved a lot of money by ordering them through Fifty Flowers instead of a local florist and they were just perfect! Highly recommend!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Jessica, I'm so happy to hear that you had a good experience with flowers! Just an FYI, if you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event/how the flowers turned out, we'll send you a 15% OFF discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link for submission in case you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out! :)

    Meredith Olivia Coots

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Loved buying bulk and being able to make my own arrangements. Flowers came fresh and were in great shape. Love the variety available, especially the greenery packs!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Meredith! Thanks for your positive review! I'm so glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one. :) Also, just FYI, if you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event, we'll send you a 15% discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link if you think you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out!

    Julia Orcutt

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This was so much fun! and much easier than I expected it to be. I loved having real flowers at my wedding and not going broke in order to make that happen. 10000000% recommend.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Julia, I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with our flowers! :) We would love to see what you created! If you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event, we'll send you a 15% discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link if you think you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out, and congratulations on your wedding!

    Christen

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I loved my experience with fiftyflower.com! I ordered both premade floral centerpieces as well as bulk loose flowers- they were gorgeous and I got so many compliments on my flowers and they made my venue look awesome!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Christen, I'm glad to hear that you had a good experience with both our pre-arranged and bulk flowers! If you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event/how the flowers turned out, we'll send you a 15% OFF discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link for submission in case you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out! :)

    Taylor

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We decided to do our own flowers and took advantage of one of their wedding bundles. FiftyFlowers was super responsive and kept in touch throughout the process. They shipped the flowers on separate days depending on how long they would need to "wake up" after shipping. We followed their care directions and the flowers lasted for weeks! We saved so much money and the flowers were absolutely beautiful.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Taylor, I am so happy to hear your loved our DIY Wedding Flower Combo Pack! We would love to see what you created. :) If you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event/how the flowers turned out, we'll send you a 15% OFF discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link for submission in case you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thank you!

    Candace

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We ordered our flowers wholesale through fifty flowers to DIY our florals in Hawaii. Not many people deliver fresh flowers to the islands, and we didn't want tropical florals. The process was seamless. Great customer service, and the flowers arrived all in perfect condition, and on time! We only lost a couple carnations due to wilting as expected, but it was VERY hot on the island during our wedding week. We unboxed and processed the flowers immediately into 5 gallon buckets, then left them in the spare bedroom with AC/fans going to keep them fresh. The flowers all opened beautifully. In fact, the day we left 4 days after the wedding the bouquets and garland still looked perfect! I would definitely use them again!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Candace Lynne, thanks for sharing! I'm so glad to hear that your experience with us was a good one :) Also, just FYI, if you leave a brief Flower Story on our site with some photos of your event, we'll send you a 15% discount code for any future order–keep it for yourself or give it to a friend! Here's the link if you think you might be interested: https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php Thanks again for the shout out, and congratulations on your wedding!

    Carla

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • The flowers came in beautiful and fresh even in peak July heat. I followed their storage directions and they opened beautifully. I received more than enough and had loads of flowers in vases at home after the wedding.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Carla, I am very pleased to hear you had a great experience with our flowers and that our tips worked. Thank you so much for sharing! :)

    Rebecca

    reviews
    1 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Using FiftyFlowers was the worst decision we made for our wedding. We decided to make our own floral decorations for the wedding as a way to decrease costs. We ordered our florals and greenery from fifty flowers online. For each type of flower you order there is a suggested delivery date that is several days before the wedding to ensure that the flowers our fresh. We received our flowers on Wednesday before the wedding on Saturday. They looked fine, but we only received half of the carnations that we had ordered. We immediately went to FiftyFlowers and explained the problem. Customer service was terrible. They said that they could not help us, and that there was no way they would be able to get us flowers as a replacement for our wedding. We had to count the specific number of flowers we had received and take pictures just to receive a refund on the half of the flowers that hadn't come. We had to call multiple times to even receive this meager refund. Needless to say this was beyond s... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Rebecca, I am so very sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. While we can't make up for the disappointment of not having all of your carnations on your wedding day and for your frustrations for the back-and-forth with our team, I am happy to hear you spoke to someone from our team today and that we were able to refund you fully for the carnations.

    Glenda

    reviews
    2.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered some flowers from this vendor for my wedding. My wedding was on a Saturday, and the flowers were to arrive the Tuesday before. Tuesday I got a message saying there was a delay with the shipment, and that the flowers would arrive Wednesday. Wednesday I got a text message saying the flowers were lost! I was offered a replacement flower that would ship Thursday and arrive Friday. These flowers take days to bloom, which is why I ordered them to arrive on a Tuesday, as their website suggested. I declined their offer, and asked for a refund instead. I was also told they were shipped via Fedex, but the tracking info said UPS. I couldn't get a straight response from either. I know one takes a risk when ordering anything online. However, the stress this caused me was too much, and I will never order from them again.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Glenda, I am very sorry to hear about the negative experience you had with us. Sometimes shipping issues are outside our control, but we always try to do everything we can to make it right by re-shipping or refunding. While we know that your initial experience did not go the way either of us wanted, we hope you will give us another chance in the future.

    Hanh Nguyen

    reviews
    2.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Do not recommended. Especially for your big day which is already stressful enough. Had issues with my flowers coming in time and did not even get the same flowers I ordered replaced. Price is not fair for quality I received. I end up going to a flower shop the day before wedding.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Hanh, I apologize for the negative experience you've had. Sometimes shipping issues are outside our control, but we always try to do everything we can to make it right by re-shipping or refunding. We do apologize for the delay on your freesia and we understand how delicate freesia can be, which is why we reshipped you more. If you did not receive the freesia we reshipped then please email me at [email protected] so that we can issue you a refund. In this email, please include a group of photos of the incorrect flowers you received to bring to our Solutions Department for review. Thank you!

    Sydnee Carter

    reviews
    2.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I loved the website and pricing for this vendor. Based on that I would recommend this to other brides. We ran into a problem with the Grande Calla Lily combo. If you look at their site, you will see a picture of 5 beautiful huge callas and a big leaf cradling all 5 flowers. We received the combos 3 days before the event and the flowers themselves were gorgeous. I immediately pulled out the instructions and saw that I needed to cut the stems and get them in water. We followed the instructions to the letter only to wake up the next day and see that the large leaves had started to turn yellow and curl and the stems of the flowers had become mushy. I reached out to FF customer service and was asked for a picture. I sent 2 (one of the flowers and leaves and one of the stems) and the response I got was that the flowers looked beautiful and the rest was totally normal. They recommended that I cut the stems, changed the water and they also mentioned that the picture on their website might be m... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Syndee, we appreciate you sharing your experience! I am very happy to hear you love our website and pricing. We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with the leaves. Because we deal with a fresh and perishable product, we require specific photos to validate a claim. If the photos we receive don’t clearly show the issue at hand, it makes it difficult to compensate you, which is why we requested additional photos. We are always working towards testing out the flowers to provide appropriate information, and of course, updating the product photos to ensure something like this doesn't happen. This feedback will help us in future training of our cs team and we sincerely appreciate it!

    Jessica

    reviews
    4.4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My dahlias were really dehydrated, and the heads of a lot of the blooms broke off because of it, but the ones that we could save perked up for the wedding.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Jessica, I'm so sorry to hear about the broken blooms. Might you have any kind of photos that you could send my way? I would be happy to take this to our Solutions Department for review to see if we might be able to rectify the situation for you in some way. If we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future, we do have a dedicated team of Customer Care reps who are just a quick phone call away and can review photos to get a resolution underway immediately. Thanks!

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button