Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Flowers in Boise, Idaho,
(877) 507-6737
Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 588 Reviews


    Kathy Hussion

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • First of all, Violet at FiftyFlowers was absolutely wonderful during the ordering process for our small rehearsal dinner. From helping pick flowers in the colors we wanted to helping us stay within our budget. THEN came the Coronavirus..and we had to cancel the wedding in April. We call them and Marcella was also the epitome of compassionate professionalism. We received our entire payment back minus processing cost of 15% which was fair. Thank you all very much! We will definitely use them when the wedding is rescheduled!!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Kathy, thank you so much for your positive review! I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with our flower consultant, Violet, as well as with our customer care rep, Marcella. We hope to work with you on the upcoming wedding!

    Sandra

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I am SO glad we ordered from FiftyFlowers. I absolutely loved the bouquets, small arrangements, and tall centerpieces we made. They turned out exactly how I hoped...the color combinations were amazing! I had the ceremony decor flowers done by the florist associated with our venue. She royally screwed it up and did not fulfill her contract. I hated it. I am guessing I would have been in tears if she would have done the bouquets and centerpieces. I am SO lucky we decided to order from FiftyFlowers. Great price and service. Don't be afraid to order from this company; study their instructions and do some floral design research and I'm sure it'll be wonderful! My only regret is not doing the whole wedding with these beautiful flowers!

    McKenzie Terrell

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Flowers showed up on time and in great condition. My grandmother arranged them and said they were perfect.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi McKenzie! We're so delighted to hear that the flowers were a perfect fit for your grandmother! We hope she enjoyed them and that they brought a smile to her face:) Thank you for your feedback - we look forward to sending you more flowers in the future!

    Denise Childs

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I didn't want to spend a fortune on flowers, so the only ones I ordered were my bouquet, rose petals and 4 mini Calla Lilly bouquets for my bridesmaids ages 5-11. Quaint venue so the rest came from my sisters garden. From the get go they contact you both via email and text. Instructions when they are delivered are clear and simple. They sent a few extra flowers for bouquet for just in case. Initially there were a few flowers that looked a little unhappy when they arrived, but with proper water, the plant food they supplied and proper storage they were fine by the wedding. I currently don't have any pictures to show, but I ordered the purity elopement package. Many compliments on my bouquet! I ordered way too many rose petals for the flower girl basket, so the wedding planner lined the isle with them which ended up being the perfect finishing touch. My bouquet is very substantial and heavy and at 4 days after the ceremony still looks beautiful! Photos Laurel Studios

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you so much for your kind words Denise! It means the world to us to hear that you were so happy with your flowers. When you have pictures, we would love to have you submit a flower story to our website so other brides can see that they can do it too! When you submit a flower story you are gifted a 15% off code to use towards your next purchase with us, whether for a birthday, dinner party, or just personal enjoyment! Here is the link to submit your story, and thanks again for your review. https://www.fiftyflowers.com/flower-stories/testimonial-before-submit.php

    Megan Monroe

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • There were a couple substitutions that had to be made with our flowers but they were on it and reached out to me about the situation and great suggestions for alternatives, overall a wonderful experience.

    Allison

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We haven't gotten our flowers (we will the day before the wedding) but everything up to this point has been great! I do wish they made pricing a little easier with the "make this look" options, but otherwise, GREAT options and we love that we can make it our own and get to share the fun creating experience the night before!

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Allison, I can't wait for you to receive your flowers! Please let us know if you have any questions or need some extra care tips. We're more than happy to help! We appreciate the feedback regarding our MTL pricing. Thank you!

    Holly

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This service was exactly what we needed to make our day magical at a price we were happy with. My mom has some experience with arranging flowers but also was able to use YouTube videos to create such amazing arrangements that people fawned over our flowers the entire time and when all of our photos came out. We were actually missing some of our greens when we received our order but they got them rush shipped out and they were there with plenty of time.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Holly, thank you SO much for your positive review! I am so happy to hear you had a great experience with us! Your arrangements are beautiful, and we hope the day was just as amazing. We hope to work with you in the future again!

    Elle Waddington

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Where to begin... We had such a mess because the bulk of our florals, the greenery, didn't arrive until incredibly late on the night before the wedding, where Fedex dumped them on the doorstep. We had already been running around florists, Whole Foods, Publix etc to try and find greenery all day in order to replace it, so when they did actualy arrive, we barely used any of it. This 5 star review is based on the customer service received - amazing! - and the flowers which did arrive, as they were perfect and plentiful. We received a generous discount for the stress, late-received items and the fact we had to source it elsewhere last minute, and the wonderful customer service agents always responded so fast, which was very much appreciated. All in all, I'd do it again but only by ordering a little earlier than recommended!

    Amy Looper

    reviews
    3 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I would not suggest buying your roses from here. I purchased the whimsical garden roses pack and every variety was already bruised with brown spots upon arrival. The care instructions made me think they would be fine because the guard petal would be removed. They only got worse. I had to use Costco roses instead (which were georgous and half the price). They refused to open a complaint because the pictures I took were of the individual roses not the whole group. I was happy with the eucalyptus I ordered but will NEVER buy roses here again.

    Melissa Sue Leath

    reviews
    2.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I ordered the coastal vibes flower pack as a trial for my wedding. I had the flowers shipped to my grandmother's house on Friday where I was making the 7 hour drive so we could spend the weekend planning the arrangements. The flowers arrived that day and were upacked and placed in water. When I arrived and saw the flowers, I realized there were no roses. As you can see from the website picture, the roses are important to complete the arrangement. Customer service was already closed and did not contact me back until Tuesday. They offered me a $30 credit and told me it was my fault the flowers were missing because I didn't report it as soon as they were delivered. I'm glad I know now how they handle customer service and won't be using them for my wedding flowers. The flowers that were shipped were in good condition overall.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Melissa, I'm so sorry to hear that you did not receive your roses, and it is certainly not your fault. This is, of course, never what we want for our customers, and I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I see that one of our customer care reps, Cristina, spoke to you on Saturday, which was the soonest we could connect. I also see that you two were able to come up with a solution. I hope we have another opportunity to work with you in the future. If you would like to discuss this further, please email me at [email protected] Thanks!

    Erin Duffy

    reviews
    1.4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I had a mixed experience with FiftyFlowers, but in the end I was really not happy with their service. I ordered flowers from FiftyFlowers and Flower Moxie in order to get the look I was going for and was very excited about the flowers. I ordered white roses, eucalyptus, and 7 garlands from FiftyFlowers to serve as my main centerpieces for the farm tables that we had. I followed all their instructions about when to order, how many days ahead I should get the flowers so they would open in time etc. and got a confirmation email. Fast forward to two days before my wedding and the roses and eucalyptus come: they have the right number and are in good condition so I was pleased with that, but he confirmation email that said my order had been delivered showed that the garlands were delivered too and there were no garlands in sight. I waited a couple of hours to see if maybe they were just on a different truck and would be arriving a little later, but as the day went on and they did not show... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Erin, thank you for your. review. We understand your frustration and disappointment due to our lack of communication. We were working with FedEx and our farm after business hours over the weekend to understand what happened and should have been more timely in communicating our updates with you. We truly apologize for the stress this may have caused you. We’re happy to hear that you were pleased with your roses and eucalyptus and that you received the refund that was issued for your garland. Again, our sincere apologies and we hope you will be able to connect with our customer service manager who will be reaching out to you tomorrow.

    Dana Sanns

    reviews
    1.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Awful!! Received the wrong flowers. They reshipped me flowers slightly different from what I actually ordered. Refused to refund me until I spend an hour on the phone complaining I was not going to pay for anything less than exactly what I ordered. Horrible customer service

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Dana, Thank you for your message. After reviewing our customer service notes on your order, it looks like our representatives were working diligently on finding you a solution. We did offer you multiple solutions to choose from. After speaking with you regarding this, we did reship you the order with a slight change in one of the rose colors which you were aware of, and you also received a refund for the flowers as well. If you would like to discuss this further, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our customer service department. Thank you, we appreciate your business.

    Alyssa Goldsberry

    reviews
    1.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I bought $530 worth of flowers for my 4/18 wedding. Unfortunately, we had to cancel the wedding due to COVID-19. We LEGALLY are not allowed to have this wedding. We have decided not to reschedule, we are canceling and having a small ceremony. Fifty flowers first gave me a hard time about canceling. Eventually after about a week and a half they canceled my order but gave me a run around saying I will have to wait to see if I can get a refund or I can reschedule for dec 31st (WHAT?!? Dictating a date?!) . Another few days pass and I get a call from them. They are only willing to refund 75% keeping 25%... I personally think this is disgusting. Seriously I did not choose to cancel my wedding and you’re going to take almost $200 from me for something I cannot control. I see another review saying fifty flowers only kept 15% of their payment so obviously they are not consistent. I do NOT recommend this company., and if you absolutely have to use them... make sure a global pandemic doesn’... Read more

    Casey

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I just got married this month (April 2020) and even with coronavirus, FiftyFlowers was able to provide my flowers for me in a timely manner. My only complaint is that the flowers are not local (they were from a farm in Ecuador. Not that I'm against supporting Ecuador, but I wish now that I chose a local provider that grows organic flowers. If you need flowers in bulk for a good price, this is the place.

    responded with the following comments.

    Hi Casey, thank you so much for your review. I am so happy to hear we were able to provide flowers for your wedding during this pandemic. It's definitely important to support your local options and we fully endorse that whenever possible, but I know the farm in Ecuador that provided your florals greatly appreciated your support during this time as well. Thank you again, stay safe and healthy! -Thalia

    Julie Steer

    reviews
    4.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I am very pleased with the flowers and wreaths I ordered from FiftyFlowers for my small wedding. I ordered The Oxblood and Sage medium pack and 4 20” Safari wreaths. I received both emails and texts letting me know my order shipped. Everything arrived on time, fresh, fragrant and packaged carefully. The Fed Ex driver even commented how good they smelled. I followed the online care instructions and am amazed that two weeks after my event, most of my florals still look gorgeous out on our deck! The medium pack was plenty for 4 large arrangements and 3 medium ones. My sweet mother arranged them for us the day before my wedding and they were spectacular. I highly recommend FiftyFlowers.
    1 2 3 40

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button