Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

DJs and Transportation in Caldwell, NJ,
(973) 303-9058
Overall Rating
5.0 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 17 Reviews


    Elena

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Working with Joe from EYE to EYE entertainment was the best! He was so accommodating and made the process for us super easy. The bus was spacious, SO CLEAN, stocked with napkins, cups and ice and had an awesome sound system. We needed transportation to our church service and to our venue at the Madison Hotel on May 30th and we got the best driver and service possible. I HIGHLY recommend using EYE to EYE Entertainment they were phenomenal!

    responded with the following comments.

    A Million Thanks for this Phenomenal 5 star 🌟 Review!! THANK YOU once again for booking my company EYE to EYE Entertainment Multi Award Winning Transportaion Services for your May 30th 2021 Wedding Day at The Madison Hotel!! Me and My Team strive to make your Wedding Day extra special and we're glad we were able to do that for you. I wish You and Frank a Lifetime of Good Health, Happiness & Love Together. Many Thanks, "Dreams Come True when You hire the One and Only EYE to EYE Entertainment" Thank You, Joseph Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment, LLC Sole Owner & Founder Event Planning Specialist 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Casey D.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • From the very beginning of contacting Joe for our wedding transportation, it was nothing but professionalism and courtesy. He made the process so easy and stress free. On our wedding day, he texted me in the morning and let me know he upgraded our bus which was so kind. The bus was impeccable, it had changing LED lights, refreshments and we were able to hook up our phone to play our music. Bruce, our driver, showed up right on time to pick up the guys and bring them to the church. Since it happened to be raining on our wedding day, Bruce was so kind and thoughtful and carried my train & veil from inside the hotel to the bus when he picked up the girls. When we arrived at the church, he did the same thing all the way in but he truly went above and beyond. At the church, since there was no coordinator to get everyone down the isle, Bruce made sure this happened flawlessly. Before my Dad and I walked down, he fixed my train and veil for me for pictures. What he did truly went past his job... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    I honestly can't Thank You Enough for this outstanding and detailed 5 star 🌟 Review!! THANK YOU once again for booking my company EYE to EYE Entertainment Multi Award Winning Transportaion Services for your May 30th 2021 Wedding Day at The Park Avenue Club!! Me and My Team try to go above and beyond for each client and I'm glad we were able to do that for you as well as provide you with an upgrade to the 38pax Party Bus. I wish You and Steven a Lifetime of Good Health, Happiness & Love Together. Many Thanks, "Dreams Come True when You hire the One and Only EYE to EYE Entertainment" Thank You, Joseph Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment, LLC Sole Owner & Founder Event Planning Specialist 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Annamaria C.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Long story short, I changed hotels week before my wedding. I reached out to Joe, he gave me a fair price, and made it happen for me in less than a week. I wish I had booked all my travel from them from the jump. His communication was on point, and he was working with my coordinator the same day I booked him. The shuttles where clean, well kept, and on time and exactly as you would expect. Overall I would definitely recommend his service!

    responded with the following comments.

    Annamaria, I'm glad your Bridal Group referred you to my Company EYE to EYE Entertainment and I was able to book your last minute transportation needs for your April 23rd 2021 Wedding @ The Estate at Florentine Gardens. Also, THANK YOU Very Much for this Amazing 5 Star 🌟 Review. I wish you and Pete a Lifetime of Good Health, Happiness and Love Together. "Dreams Come True when You hire the One and Only EYE to EYE Entertainment" Thank You, Joseph Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment, LLC Sole Owner & Founder Event Planning Specialist 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Julia L.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We got married on 3/27/21 and needed transportation for our bridal party from our venue, Crystal Springs Resort, to our Church, Our Lady Queen of Peace, and back. I researched many transportation options but after speaking with Joe Lebo, I was confident that we would be perfectly taken care of on our big day and booked with EYE to EYE Entertainment immediately. Joe was helpful right from the start, ensuring the party bus we booked would be the right size for our group. He also worked with us on timing so that the bus could make multiple trips between the venue and church with the groomsmen and then the bride’s home and the church with the bride’s side of the party. Our driver, Steve, was pleasant, professional and incredibly helpful on the day of our wedding. He even helped during our ceremony – opening the doors in the back of the church for the bride! When we exited our Church, Steve had a red carpet and champagne toast set up so we could toast the start of our marrie... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Many THANKS for this Phenomenal detailed review and pictures recapping your March 27th 2021 Wedding Day. THANK YOU for putting your trust in booking with my Company EYE to EYE Entertainment. Lastly, THANKS to you and Brian for being so detailed from the start which made my job easier as well as being a great couple to work with. CONGRATULATIONS once again on your Marriage. "Dreams Come True when You hire the One and Only EYE to EYE Entertainment" A Million Thanks, Joseph Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Sole Owner & Founder 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Daryn G.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I can’t say enough good things about Joe at Eye to Eye entertainment. He was so helpful and attentive, he put my crazy bride brain at easy many times. He worked with me when plans kept changing, and was so nice about me not having all the details straight until the last minute, and dealt with me with nothing but sincerity and kindness. I will suggest them too anyone who asks, and will use them for any entertainment needs we ever need.

    responded with the following comments.

    Daryn, I can't THANK YOU enough for this Absolute Phenomenal Review detailing your December 4th 2020 Wedding @ The Terrace at Biagio's!! To say this year has been a Challenge is an Understatement but Receiving a Review like this makes everything worth it. Once again Thank You to you & Charlie for booking my company for your Wedding Day and I look forward to providing my services for you, your Family & Friends in the near future. Thank You, Joe Lebo Founder & Owner www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Daniel T.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Joe and his company, Eye to Eye Entertainment, were great to work with. Joe is very professional and will go the extra mile to help secure what you’re looking for. Our band had actually canceled on us about a month before our date and Joe came through for us with a top notch DJ service. During these trying and difficult times he and his company did not miss a beat. Our guests were having such a fabulous time, he was able to extend the fun for us without any hassle or issue.

    responded with the following comments.

    Daniel, Thank You for this Phenomenal 5 Star Review as well as these amazing pictures!! Also, Thank You to you & Michelle for hiring my company to DJ your Wedding to help create a magical atmosphere for your special day!! You guys are such a great couple & were so easy to work with!! A Million Thanks, Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Sole Owner www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Lisa B.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I hired Joe Lebo and Eye to Eye Entertainment for dj services for my daughter’s communion party. He did an amazing job. Everyone was having such a great time I extended the dj for 2 additional hours. He was so accommodating to my last minute request.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank You very much for this 5 star Review as it was a pleasure DJ-ing your daughters Communion on September 12th 2020. Thanks for being a loyal long term Client as I look forward to providing my services for future Celebrations!! Thanks Again, Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Owner www.EYEtoEYEent.com 973-303-9058

    Mike F.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Joe Lebo hooked us up! From start to finish, he was professional, organized and knew how to put a great party together. Our wedding went perfectly and we had a ton of compliments on the music. He was also very well priced! Would recommend to anyone!

    responded with the following comments.

    Mike, THANK YOU for this amazing 5 Star Review as that's what EYE to EYE Entertainment strives for!! Also, THANK YOU for hiring my company to supply the soundtrack for your Wedding Day & after party @ the beautiful Pleasantdale Chateau!! You & Laura are a splendid couple & were so great to work with. Once again thank you, Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Sole Owner www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Nikola P.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I needed someone who would be great price, do what I needed and be easy to work with for our special day. EYE to EYE Entertainment gave me everything and more making our wedding day perfect. I can’t thank them enough.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank You to you Nikola & Jes for this 5 Star Review as well as having My Company Provide our DJ & Photo Booth Services on Your Wedding Day at the Brownstone on August 2nd 2019. You guys are an Amazing Couple & were so Easy to Work with.

    Maggie L.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Working with Joe from Eye to Eye Entertainment was absolutely incredible! We worked with him for our DJ and after how amazing our initial consultation was, we decided to utilize his company for our transportation. We got married at the Westmount Country Club and with all of our last minute changes and even a very unplanned surprise, he made everything seamless - not to mention, he accommodated a change in date and venue! We got married on July 7, 2019, and even a year later, people are still talking about how amazing our wedding was. I couldn’t have dreamt of a more perfect day! Thank you Joe for helping us throw the ultimate party!

    responded with the following comments.

    THANK YOU so Much Maggie for this Detailed 5 Star Review recapping your Wedding experience with My Company EYE to EYE Entertainment & including these amazing action shots!! Even with the Date & Venue change & Suprise Mariachi Band the day of your Wedding, You guys were so Easy & Great to work with!! Last but not Least, Happy 1 Year Anniversary to You & Carlos!! May You have a lifetime of Good Health, Happiness & Love Together!!

    Stephanie W.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Joe was excellent in helping plan our wedding in 4 weeks! Accommodated all of our last minute needs and was very responsive!

    Melissa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Eye to Eye Entertainment is the absolute best! We used Joe and his team on our wedding and Eye to Eye is our go-to service for all events and parties. We had a stretch white Escalade that was super clean, great music, drinks, and EARLY...which is the best part! I have recommended Joe Lebo and Eye to Eye to many of my friends and cousins for their weddings and events. If you are thinking about booking them, do not hesitate, just do it! You will not be let down :)

    responded with the following comments.

    Melissa, Many Thanks for this Phenomenal & Detailed 5 Star Review recapping your March 17th 2019 Wedding!! Thank You to You & Anthony for hiring my company on your Wedding Day as well as continuing to refer me!! Once Again Thank You, Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Owner www.EYEtoEYEent.com 973-303-9058

    Christine S.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Eye to eye entertainment made my wedding so memorable by providing such great services for my special day. My wedding was on November 3rd, 2018 at The Brownstone. Joe lebo was so reliable and great to work with. He provided my DJ and Mc [the gold package], sparkle fountains, and the best photo booth. Our DJ was top notch, and our dance floor was packed all night. Everything came out so amazing! The sparkle fountains gave us some of the best pictures of the night as wel. It was exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend using them for your party, you will be 100% satisfied with their dedication to making your event memorable. Thank you again eye to eye entertainment [joe lebo] for being part of such an important day in our life. I truly appreciate all your hard work and effort in making sure my day was perfect.

    responded with the following comments.

    THANK YOU very much for this detailed Phenomenal 5 Star review as well as the picture. You & Brian were great to work with & it was a joy to have my company provide you with our services on your Wedding Day!! I'm also happy that me & my team were able to DJ your after party once the hotel threw you guys a curveball that night. Once again Thank You guys very much for having me provide all the entertainment on your special day. Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Sole Owner

    Joyce

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We hired Joe Lebo and Eye to Eye Entertainment to provide us with transportation (party bus) on our wedding day. It was honestly the best part of our wedding!!! They cooperated with us when it came to all of our requests from stopping to take photos to music selection. The attendees on the bus was high energy and kept the party going the whole time. Everyone on the bus still talks about the ride! The bus itself is super high quality and luxe - they provide all the basic party bus necessities. Joe was super on top of letting me know when the bus was arriving and keeping in touch with me to make sure I was happy. I wish I had used his other services, as well. I recently went to a wedding in September of 2019 where they absolutely killed it as their DJs - they created a DREAM dance floor for the bride and the groom. I cannot recommend them enough for any of your event needs. I will be using them in the future for all my kids birthday parties or really any event!!!

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank You so much for this Fantastic 5 Star review detailing my 34 passenger party bus on your Wedding Day!! And a big Thank You for referring me to your cousin for her September 2019 Wedding at the Tides Estate!! I'm looking forward to being a part of your kids parties and celebrations as well as any other refferals you send me. Thank You so Much Joyce!! Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Sole Owner 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Ashli W.

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We contacted Joe Lebo from Eye to Eye Entertainment to help us with our wedding that was held at Seasons in Washington Twp., NJ on July 20, 2013. We asked Joe if him and his team could set up the limo for our bridal party to get to/from the church ceremony to the reception venue. Joe also suggested getting a classic car for just us (the bride and groom) to arrive at the reception. The drivers were on time, polite, and professional. They even had a champagne toast in the car on the way to our reception! Also made for great pictures in our wedding album. We will definitely use the services provided by Eye to Eye Entertainment again for future parties and I have recommended them to both friends and family members for their events as well.

    responded with the following comments.

    Ashli, Thank You so much for this Fantastic 5 star detailed review recapping my companies services. Also, Thank You to you & Kevin for referring me to your Family & Friends all these years later. I'm Thankful to have such great friends & clients in the both of you!! Many Thanks, Joe Lebo EYE to EYE Entertainment Founder & Owner JOE LEBO 973-303-9058 www.EYEtoEYEent.com

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button