Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Transportation in Sterling, District Of Columbia,
(703) 707-3700
Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 35 Reviews


    Liza

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Our experience with Escort Limousine was fantastic! We booked the large Escalade limo to take the bridal party and groomsmen from hotels to the wedding venue and then take the entire wedding party to DC at the end of the night. The limo was immaculate, just like the pictures and our driver was early. Additionally, our driver was super professional, funny and really helped calm my (bride) nerves down as I was waiting to exit the limo to walk down the aisle. Overall, great experience!

    Rachel

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Had a fantastic time renting a limo for my teen daughters birthday party! She and all her friends had a fantastic time!

    Esperanza Abarca

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I just got married a couple weeks ago and I booked A limo the limo was very clean inside my driver was very nice and welcoming I would highly recommend them

    Arnita

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Driver was early, waiting on the group. Helped all the ladies in the limo. Limo was cleaned and just as pictured on the website. Responsive and was able to pay everything including tip with my card. Some places want cash day of.

    CHRISTINA

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • WOW, I CAN'T SAY ENOUGH ABOUT THE SERVICE THAT WE RECEIVED. THE MOST COURTEOUS GENTLEMEN AND HELPFUL. THEY WERE IN CONSTANT CONTACT WITH ME WHEN ARRIVING, IF SHOULD LEAVE, MAKING SURE HAD ALL GUESTS. TOOK CARE OF HELPING THE BIDESMAIDS, BRIDE AND MYSELF OUT OF THE LIMO. IT WAS A CHILLY DAY AND THE LIMO WAS VERY WARM. THEY COULD NOT DO ENOUGH TO MAKE THE DAY SPECIAL FOR US AND MY DAUGHTER. THE GUYS SAID IN THER LIMO THE DRIVER WAS THE BEST. MY GUESTS THAT USED THE BUS THAT I PROVIDED SAID THE DRIVER WAS THE BEST. WE HAD A COUPLE OF PEOPLE HANDICAPPED AND WENT OUT OF WAY TO ACCOMMODATE THEM. IF I EVER HAVE AND EVENT AGAIN WHERE I NEED LIMOS OR BUS SERVICE WOULD NOT HESITATE TO CALL ESCORT LIMO.

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you so very much for your review Christina! We are so happy to hear that we were able to make your daughter's wedding special.

    Mercedes

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I am very satisfied with the attention you give a thousand thanks for your service for the Wedding

    Raymond

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Wonderful safe experience for our son and his group. Driver was very professional. We are using this company again to shuttle guests to the graduation party.

    Isa

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Service was excellent. Driver showed up on time and took care of us.

    Henry

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We used Escort Limousine Service for a wedding and everything went perfect. The driver was courteous and punctual and was helpful to the bride and wedding party. The escalade limo is classy and clean. I will use them again for our next event.

    Betsy

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Fabulous! First class service and a beautiful car. We got the Porsche Limo. Gorgeous!

    Valerie

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Wonderful service was provided to us for our wedding. The van service was on time, well maintained and great customer service throughout the evening. Thank you!!

    Alyssa

    reviews
    4.2 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Escort Limo was great to work with throughout the wedding planning process. They were responsive, affordable, professional, and flexible with our proposed routes and schedule. On the day of the wedding, the stretch hummer was early and the trips back and forth from the hotel went smoothly and proceeded on time! The driver was very professional and accommodating and the limo was equipped with water and champagne glasses as advertised. Our two complaints: 1) I was asked to pay and sign receipts while getting into the limo in my wedding dress on the way to the ceremony. I think the company should allow for payment either before or after, electronically, so that brides or grooms do not have to fumble with credit cards outside the limo as they're on their way to get married. 2) The stretch hummer bluetooth and aux cable did not work, so we were unable to play music while riding between the ceremony and reception with the bridal party. We were pretty pumped to celebrate a bit, and were disap... Read more

    responded with the following comments.

    Thank you for your review Alyssa. We try to do our best with each and every trips. Usually the remainder balance is due upon arrival of the vehicles as it is indicated on our email confirmation. Sorry, that it may have caused an inconvenience for you. A prepaid arrangement would have been possible once you contact our office prior to your wedding date. Best!

    Samantha

    reviews
    3 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • They were a half an hour late picking our groomsman up. They ruined the grass at the house we were staying at. And the limo the wedding party took back (which was supposed to be a treat!) had a malfunction with the lights and the entire limo was strobing for our twenty minute ride and the bride got sick. We asked the driver to pull over but he refused. We ended up getting a refund from the company for the damages, but I would not recommend this company to anyone.

    responded with the following comments.

    We are sorry that you had a bad experience with our service. But you were clearly aware that the road at your reception site was extremely narrow for any large vehicles to make a turn around specially with stretch SUV's and buses. For the convenient of your guests the driver made the attempt to get them as close as possible to the building since it was a dirt and muddy road, otherwise we had to drop them off far from the building. Yes, there were some tire marks on the grass for obvious reason which we ended up paying for the damages as you claimed. As you know the control panel for all the lights and accessory were conveniently located in the back and you and your guests had the full access to it. There was no malfunction with the strobe lights as you mentioned it was simply turned on by one of your passenger. You asked driver while he was in motion to turned it off and his reply was that you had the full control of the features. We will be very cautious next time when we go to places with narrow roads / driveways and asked the client where they would like to be dropped off without causing any damages to the grass.

    Andres

    reviews
    4.3 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Driver was On time!! Great service..

    Marian

    reviews
    4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • The sales rep was absolutely a delight to work with and was very informative, My entourage and I also enjoyed ur smooth ride to the party venue because the driver was both very polite as well as very helpful. My only concern was that paperwork had to be completed whiles I was hoping to take pictures at the time. I believe it would be a more positive experience if all paperwork could be filled out for those who opt to before the set date...with proof of ID on the day of service. It was my 1st ride and I will definitely use your service again. My sincerest thanks for such a wonderful experience!
    1 2 3

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button