Find Local Wedding Vendors

Discover and connect with wedding vendors that share your taste and your budget. With trusted reviews, you can rest easy that your wedding day will be as beautiful as you envisioned.

Transportation in Lock Haven,
(570) 748-4128
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • 18 Reviews


    Heather

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Michael was great and the staff booking was so helpful.

    Dana

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Last minute request with an even later change of plans. Greg even held a large umbrella to shelter me from the rain.

    responded with the following comments.

    Awesome, we are glad everything went well. We look forward to providing your transportation needs. Thank you for the feedback.

    mark

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Arrive N Style took 6 of us to JFK airport with luggage and snowboards.Our driver Tiffany was absolutely superb! She navigated in all the city traffic flawlessly. Picked us up at home exactly when we requested, and 8 days later was at JFK waiting, as our flight arrived. What a great way to get in and out of JFK without any hassles!!!!!!!!!! Thanks Again! Port Ski Club

    Sarah

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • My fiancé and I fell IN LOVE with he Camaro Limo from Arrive N Style. We are huge car fanatics and the fact that we didn't have to get a plain Jane limo and stick out with luxury, we are absolutely excited!

    Betty

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We took the Limousine service to Chocolate world in Hersey Pa, and then to see Frozen on ice at the Giant center in Hersey Pa. Our driver was fantastic providing us with exactly what we requested, plus more. Best of all almost all of our 7 participants had never been in a Limo and this experience was and will be well remembered. This entire day was to be the family's Christmas Present which was a surprise to all, especially with the help of Nate our driver. Nate even decorated the limo on the out side for 'Christmas and when he pulled up it was great. I gave him a Christmas song to play as he drove up. Unfortunately, it started to ran, but he still jumped out and did a Christmas dance. I danced as well, but since it was raining the rest of the family stayed on the porch in AWE! Other wonderful things proceeded from there for the rest of the day. Nate was accommodating above and beyond. He will be part of our wonderful memories. Special thank you to Arrive N style L... Read more

    Jeri

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • This is the second year that I have used Arrive N Style to provide transportation for our annual Seneca Wine Trip and I have yet to be disappointed with the services provided! Quality is a definite A++. The drivers for both trips were very professional and friendly and fun to spend the day with! Kudos to the driver for this past trip (October 17, 2014--sorry, I cannot recall his name :(), for going above and beyond his responsibilities and helped our girls find an alternative dining arrangement when the one planned did not work out. I will definitely be using your transportation for next year's trip and will recommend you to everyone! Thank you, again!

    Lindsay

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Arrive N Style Limo Service was amazing!! There were some mechanical problems with the Hummer Limousine I had rented the week before our wedding. The crew at Arrive N Style worked hard to make sure the Hummer was back and ensured me if it wasn't some other Limo would be there. The driver was patient with our large bridal party and even did a great job entertaining the ring bearer and flower girl while we finished getting ready. Thank you!!

    Heather

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We rented a ten person passenger limo from Arrive N Style for a girls' night out. Nate, our limo driver, was prompt, professional and attentive. We had reservations for dinner in State College and weren't exactly sure where the night would take us after that. Nate gladly took us from location to location as we made several more stops that evening and he was gracious enough to guide us through hooking up our MP3 player to the limo sound system and ensured everyone could play their preferred music throughout the night. The limo was impeccably clean and stocked with ice and refreshments. Their prices are better than the local competition and they provide quality service. Our family rents limos/party buses frequently for various events and I am now sold on this company. We will be booking with them for all future events and will be asking for Nate to drive us again in the future. I fully recommend this company for all professional transportation service needs.

    Tammy

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We used Arrive N Style limo service for my father's 65th birthday. We decided to take him on a tour down memory lane and had 10 different stops to make throughout 6 hours. The limo driver - Pete was awesome and very accomadating to us throughout the day. We could not have asked for a better day! Thanks!

    Mary

    reviews
    5 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • We did my bachelorette party with Arrive N Style and also a follow up Girls Night Out. Greg was on time, he was well-dressed and extremely attentive the entire evening. We ran over our projected time and he was flexible and graciously allowed us to stay longer. We are planning an annual Girls Night Out and will definitely call this company again!

    Felicia

    reviews
    1 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Tammy called to advise me that they sold the vehicle that I paid a $575.60 deposit for, she asked if I wanted to switch to a different vehicle and I said I would rather just have a refund which she agreed to over the phone. It’s been a couple weeks and I emailed asking about my refund with no response then messaged them through fb. She now is saying I am not getting a refund. She refuses to let me talk to anyone else there. Tammy said she will just quit this place so that this doesn’t fall on her, and hung up on me. Very unprofessional and rude. If someone from the company says something to a customer it should be upheld.

    User6966975

    reviews
    0.8 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I booked this limo service for a bachelorette trip to Atlantic City (~4.5 hours travel). About 2.5 hours into the trip, the limo breaks down and takes 3+ hours to repair, leaving us stranded. The car had two dead alternators as well as a dead battery so clearly it was not being serviced at all. In the meantime, I called the office to speak with the manager and she did not offer any type of refund on the trip or to send another limo to pick us up and continue to Atlantic City while the other is being serviced. A new limo could have picked us up and taken us to our destination before the broken limo was fixed. When we got back in the repaired limo, we had no air conditioning and no lights, radio, or cooling system for the food causing us to loose food. Not to mention, losing reservations that had been booked in Atlantic City. Also, while on the phone, the manager (Tammy) was extremely rude, called me rude, and continued to yell at me and tell stories about how airports operate. She trie... Read more

    Alexis

    reviews
    4.9 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a professional and knowledgeable driver!

    Elizabeth

    reviews
    1.4 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • I rented 2 limos for my wedding. The one limo driver did not call me the day before the wedding but instead called me the day of (while I was getting my hair done) to confirm the limo. The limos were on time, however, once we got to the ceremony both limo drivers came up to me 15 min before the ceremony to tell me my balance was not paid. I had confirmed with the company the day before that my balance was zero. Regardless, that is not something to discuss minutes before I am about to get married. Once the ceremony was over we instructed the limo driver to drive us around back but instead he went out into the neighborhood and ended up wasting 20 minutes when we were pressed for time. Once we got to the reception he would not let us out of the limo but instead drove around the entire parking lot and struggled getting through on 2 different corners. This wasted another 20 minutes. Definitely unprofessional and would not recommend.

    responded with the following comments.

    I am sorry you had a bad experience. The driver apparently wasn't able to confirm with you prior to the wedding and was unable to get a hold of you. So, she kept trying as a courtesy just so you would have her number if you had any questions. She would have confirmed at that point that your limo was paid. However, since she didn't get a return phone call she had to confirm payment with you. As far as driving around the drivers were instructed to drive around you didn't give them a particular route and had to zig zag thru the parking lot which is not easy to do in any limo. Sometimes you have to do a 3 or 4 point turn to turn a limo. Once they were in the parking lot you wanted them to drive to the back of the church doors were locked. Safety comes first if it takes them a few turns or backing up to get you to where you want dropped off they want to make sure you arrive safety.

    Ashley

    reviews
    4.6 out of 5
    Quality of Service:
  • Responsiveness:
  • Professionalism:
  • Value for Cost:
  • Flexibility:
  • Great time on out bachelorette wine tour! Booking for another wine your party next month!

    Find Amazing Vendors
    render_sticky_availability_button